Rising Star Giveaway - 1,000 Starbits Given Away Daily!

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Overall it was a good day. I got a few lessons in to help with ego. I'm about a quarter the way to my next set of packs.

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 13,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 249 - an improvement of 9 slots from yesterday.
  • I held at 41,353 fans.
  • I'm at 4,234 of 6,200 experience needed for level 125.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 19 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @dubble, @henruc, @diochen, @stamato, @nozzy, @imfarhad, @supriya.gupta, @yeckingo1, @thaddeusprime, @pix21, @vaynard86, @bitandi, @ydaiznfts, @c3r34lk1ll3r, @davideownzall, @blitzzzz, @rtonline, @tengolotodo!

Winner - 9-26-22.png

Congratulations @luizeba!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Hi there belhaven14
Please count me in today for your giveaway!
Good luck everyone and congratulations to the winner.
Have a good one
@tengolotodo
!PIZZA

YEY I WON :D

!LOLZ

Count me in again <3

@luizeba

What do you say to comfort a friend who's struggling with grammar?
There, their, they're.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @luizeba

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

Can definitely see your earnings improve after that last opening, keep it up my friend!
Have a good one :D Hope all is well
!LOL
!LUV

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@belhaven14, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate. @mario02

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(10/15) tipped @belhaven14 (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped belhaven14 (x1)
tengolotodo tipped belhaven14 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @c3r34lk1ll3r

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

please add me, thanks. @diochen

Congrats to luizeba!1!!

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Count me in please
@nozzy

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in please. thanks @pix21

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA