Rising Star Giveaway - Win 3 cards : i51 Head Mic (ends January 19)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

1.Sorteo.jpg

Thanks to everyone who participated in the previous Giveaway:

@amaillo @valdiva @rentaw03 @belhaven14 @methodofmad @michup @lipe100dedos @magooz @rayius @chuiiiiiiii @dubble @sinaida @technocrypton @yeckingo1 @ravenmus1c @diochen @circlebubble @imfarhad @tertius @phaeton @whickey @thedoc07 @tokutaro22 @plint @dagum @blitzzzz @nex711

a.jpg

Winners: @thedoc07 @blitzzzz @rentaw03

x.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

Congratulations to the winner and thanks you all for your participation, this time I will giveaway win 3 Cards: i51 Head Mic:

HeadMic.jpg

All you have to do to participate is comment on this post.

You don't need Upvote, Follow or Reblog, but I really appreciate it if you want to help me with that.

If you like, you can follow me, so you don't miss any giveaways, have a very good day.

The Giveaway closes on January 19, the prizes is sent to the winners and the official announcement of the winners is made in the next Giveaway, normally, I make the next Giveaway after having sent the prizes to the participants.

1.Español.jpg

Todo lo que tienes que hacer para participar es comentar esta publicación.

No es necesario Upvote, Follow o Reblog, Pero se los agradezco mucho si desean ayudarme con eso.

Si quieres, puedes seguirme, para que no te pierdas ningún sorteo, que tengas un muy buen día.

El Giveaway cierra el 19 Enero, se envían los premios a los ganadores y se hace el anuncio oficial de los ganadores en el próximo Sorteo, normalmente, hago el siguiente Sorteo después de haber enviado los premios a los participantes.

Sort:  

Please count me in again!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif please

Thanks for the win! 🎉

Count me in again 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

count me in :)

Please include me, @valdiva

Thank you so much for the card.
count me in again @rentaw03

Please include me again. @magooz

I'd like to play please :) @belhaven14

Would like to join again! @plint

count me in please :D @dubble

Count me in please.
@sinaida

Let's play! @dagum

count me

I want to participate @yeckingo1

count me in @nex711

Thank you so much and count me in again.

Let's play! @dagum

count me in please
@rayius

Congrats! Count me in again please! @ravenmus1c

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE