[ESP/ENG]MIS INICIOS EN RISING STAR GAME: como supe de el y mi avance paso a paso./MY BEGINNINGS IN RISING STAR GAME: how I found out about him and my step-by-step progress.

1.png

game.png


Hola comunidad esta es mi primera participación acá y la aprovechare para contarles como llegue a conocer de este fantástico juego.


Hello community, this is my first participation here and I will take advantage of it to tell you how I got to know about this fantastic game

game.png


No voy a negar que explorando los vi muchas veces, incluso un amigo me hablo de el ya hace unos cuantos meses, pero no le preste mucha atención, estaba en la onda de la poesía jejej, pero resulta que con el pasar del tiempo ese amigo se volvió un duro (muy bueno) en ese juego.
Bueno siguieron pasando los meses y un día al llegar a casa de mi amigo @jesusmedit, lo conseguí muy emocionado comprando un pack de cartas , entonces le pregunte que era eso, muy emocionado empezó a explicarme algunas cosas respecto al juego. Por ejemplo como inscribirme como abrirlo en mi pc y muchas otras cosas mas, además de incentivarme a jugar.


I'm not going to deny that while exploring I saw them many times, even a friend told me about him a few months ago, but I didn't pay much attention to him, he was on the wave of poetry hahaha, but it turns out that with the passing of time that friend he became tough (very good) at that game.
Well, the months continued to pass and one day when I got to my friend's house @jesusmedit, I got him very excited by buying a pack of cards, so I asked him what that was, very excited he began to explain some things to me about the game. For example, how to register, how to open it on my pc and many other things, in addition to encouraging me to play.

rising.png


Esa misma tarde abrí mi cuenta y desde allí cada vez que tengo la oportunidad entro y activo la misión para ir poco a poco subiendo de nivel, debido a la mala conexión de internet en mi casa muy poco ingreso, pero allí voy!


That same afternoon I opened my account and from there every time I have the opportunity I enter and activate the mission to gradually go up the level, due to the bad internet connection in my house, very little income, but there I go!

rising1.png

game.png

Invito a participar en esta hermosa comunidad a @siul1987, @iefersoto, @susamusic, @sinairolarosa y @kat.eli

game.png


Bueno amigos aca me despido, les envio un enorme abrazo a la distancia y esperando siempre cualquier opinion que me ayude a crecer en esta maravillosa familia.


Well friends here I say goodbye, I send you a huge hug from a distance and always waiting for any opinion that helps me grow in this wonderful family.

game.png

Levántate y ponte en Movimiento.

catalellazp.gif

Artwork by @jesusmedit

Copyright @catalellazp All rights reserved.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.