Rising Star Giveaway Winners (5000 STARBITS & t6 Cheap Car) and New Drawings

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

portada_giveaway_2.png

Greetings, one more week of giveaway friends of Rising Star, but first I apologize for the delay in the publication, but several factors played against me. However, against all odds here we are, we already have new winners, and I am pleased to announce them.

Saludos una semana más amigos de Rising Star, pido disculpas por el retraso en salir la publicación, pero diversos factores jugaron en mi contra. Igual contra todo pronóstico aquí estamos, ya tenemos nuevos ganadores y me complace anunciarlos.

separadores_135.png

English

Once again I am grateful for all the receptivity on your part, this time breaking records about the previous week. I am pleased to say that forty users participated, best of luck to all of you in future draws.

Spanish

Nuevamente agradezco toda la receptividad de vuestra parte, esta vez rompiendo récord en relación con la semana anterior. Me complace decir que fueron cuarenta usuarios que participaron, la mayor de la suerte para todos en futuros sorteos.

This week as you know, we were raffling 5000 STARBITS and a "t6 Cheap Car " and the winners were @wettini1975 (5000 Starbits) and @btcsam (t6 Cheap Car). Congratulations to the winners and remember that you can keep trying your luck in the next giveaways.

Esta semana como ya saben, se estaban sorteando 5000 STARBITS y un "t6 Cheap Car" saliendo ganadores de estos @wettini1975 (5000 Starbits) y @btcsam (t6 Cheap Car). Muchas felicitaciones a los ganadores y recuerden que pueden seguir probando su suerte en los siguientes giveaway.

separadores_12.png

All the details of this raffle and delivery of the prizes can be seen in the following video, stored on the Youtube platform. Also, today we are opening a new pack of three cards so as not to lose the custom.

Todos los detalles de este sorteo y envío de los premios los pueden visualizar en el siguiente video almacenado en la plataforma de Youtube. De igual forma hoy abrimos un nuevo pack de tres cartas para no perder la costumbre.

separadores_12.png

New Giveaway

And as we don't want to stop being active, I will do another giveaway, and the dynamic is just the same as the previous one just leave me a comment, and you will already be participating.

As I mentioned in the video, I will be raffling this time 2000 STARBITS for one person and a "17 Moon Child " for another player.

17_moon_child.png

Nuevo Sorteo

Y como no queremos dejar de estar activos, haré otro giveaway y la dinámica es justo igual a la anterior, solo déjame un comentario y ya estarás participando.

Como mencioné en el video, estaré sorteando en esta oportunidad 2000 STARBITS para una persona y un "17 Moon Child" para otro jugador.

rising_star_logo_sm.png






2000 STARBITS

separadores_135.png

R83 Lime Acoustic
i36 Tubular Bells
i42 Mid Range Decks

Today I opened only a pack of three cards for 10000 starbits, I got only instrument cards, and checking now my card only one of the three I didn't have so it was only a single card which was the "i42 Mid Range Decks".

In the next section, I will share with you my updated stats from last week, if you have any suggestions you can leave them in the comment box.

Hoy abrí solo un pack de tres cartas por 10000 starbits, me salieron solo cartas de instrumento y revisando ahorita mi carta solo una de las tres no la tenía así que solo fue una carta única que fue el "i42 Mid Range Decks".

En la siguiente sección les compartiré mis estadísticas actualizadas con relación a la semana anterior, si tienen sugerencias pueden dejarlas en la caja de comentarios.


s9_beethoven.png


Before
After
Total Fans
2385
2391
Total Luck
673
1000
Total Skill
3390
4034
Total IM
30
30
Unique Cards
62
65
Total Cards
94
86
Score
635
813
Level
45
47
Rank
563
408

separadores_135.png

This week there was no big difference in the points focusing mainly on investing in the skill so I invested days before in luck. Three new cards and because I have put on sale a good number of my NFT musical piece, the total of cards went down.

By the way, I inform you that for a while the recording "Full Moon" will be at 24000 Starbits to make it more accessible to new buyers and thus I also invest a little more in the account, thus preparing myself for level fifty and the investment in the million starbits for the millionaire card.

To finish this report, my level went from 45 to 47 with only three levels left to reach fifty. Somehow the decisions taken during the week helped me to climb in the ranking, so I feel satisfied.

Without further ado, I say goodbye and hope you continue to participate in the weekly draws, congratulations again to the winners of this week, and good luck to those who participate.

Esta semana no hubo gran diferencia en los puntos enfocándome principalmente en invertir en el skill por lo que hice una inversión días previos en la suerte. Tres cartas nuevas y debido a que he puesto en venta un buen número de mi pieza musical NFT, el total de cartas bajo.

Por cierto les informo que por un tiempo la grabación “Full Moon” estará en 24000 Starbits para que sea más accesible a nuevos compradores y de este modo invierto también un poco más en la cuenta, preparándome así para el nivel cincuenta y la inversión en el millón de starbits para la carta millonaria.

Para finalizar este reporte, mi nivel pasó de 45 a 47 faltando solo tres niveles para llegar al cincuenta. De algún modo las decisiones tomadas durante la semana me ayudaron a escalar en el ranking, por ello me siento satisfecho.

Sin más me despido esperando sigan participando en los sorteos semanales, felicitaciones nuevamente a los ganadores de esta semana y suerte para los que participen.


  • The separators used and many others are available by clicking here and their use is free to distribute, many are cool I recommend them.

  • The screenshots were taken on my desktop computer.

  • The images of cards belong to Rising Star.

  • Los separadores usados y muchos otros están disponible haciendo clic aquí y su uso es de libre distribución, hay muchos que son realmente geniales se los recomiendo.

  • Las capturas de pantallas fueron tomados en mi computadora de escritorio.

  • Las imágenes de cartas pertenecen a Rising Star.

separadores_135.png

¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia?
Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments y vuélvete un experto.

banner equipo.png


Usamos Hive Vote para configurar nuestro trail de curación.

Hive Vote Save your time! Gif.gif

Vote @mahdiyari as a witness. You can read about why to vote him as a witness here.



Banner made in Canva ||| Banner realizado en Canva

Sort:  

Wow amigo que bueno que sigas haciendo estos sorteos! Felicitaciones a ti y a los ganadores por supuesto!

Me encantaría seguir participando!!

Claro amigo, siempre puedes participar, esperemos la suerte esté de vuestro lado para este nuevo sorteo. A medida que crezcan las posibilidades intentaré dar mejores premios.

Ya estás de primero en la lista, saludos.

Voy a estar siguiendo tus posteos! Justo ahora estaba haciendo un illegal busking en Rising! Estoy con la idea de hacer mi primer post en la comunidad. Empecé a jugarlo esta semana ya llevo el humilde progreso de 100 illegal busking ja! Éxitos siempre amigo!! Muchas gracias!!

Hay que ser contante amigo, la perseverancia es la clave así lo veo. Muchas veces me toma solo un par de segundos entrar desde el cel donde esté y pongo a hacer una misión, eso me ha ayudado a mantenerme activo y aunque todo el mundo recomie da solo hacer misiones de 15% a veces difiero, hay que hacer las misiones variadas para que el ego no se vea tan afectado y procurar tener algunas cajas de pizza y rebanadas.

Count me in.

Of course, my friend. Good luck 🍀

Please count me in ^^
@irisworld

Now you're already in, good luck 🍀

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Count me in @cflclosers. I'm getting close to level 45 but all I do is missions. I'd probably get there faster if I tried other tactics like buying cards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Buying cards is ideal, I try to balance it by buying individual cards in the market. Like all NFT games, some investment is required to get some return and "Rising Star" is not exempt.

Thanks for commenting, you are already entered for the next drawing. Good luck to you to you 🍀

Excelente amigo, gran sorteo. Felicitaciones a los ganadores y que disfruten sus premios. Como comprenderás, me anoto para el próximo sorteo, estoy dentro. Saludos hermano.

Gracias amigo @fragozar01, claro que sí hermano, ya estás participando. Mucha suerte. 🍀

Congratulations to the winners, I want to participate in the next drawing my user is @mario02. Greetings and keep it up

Yeah! Thank you, my brother. You're already in now, good luck 🍀

nice men, suerte a los ganadores, y me anotas para el que sigue <3

Muchas gracias amigo, y gracia por el tip. Ya estás participando, mucha suerte para ti 🍀

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Of course, you are already in now. Good luck 🍀

Please include me in the giveaway :) @finris

Of course, my friend. Good luck in the New drawing 🍀

Cool. Let me in the list . !PIZZA

@cesarsj5! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tommyl33.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Participaré nuevamente @amaillo

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Count me in ^^

Hi, please count me in,
@servelle

Thx for the card 😍 I want to participate again ☺️

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in!

IGN: @luizeba

Trying my luck again. @zenitsu12

Buenas @cesarsj5 maravilloso!

Voy a seguir por aqui otra semanita mas!

Un abrazo y felicidades a los ganadores


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Count me in for the next one Cesar, and thx a lot for the giveaways! @ruralio

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

Please count me in again :)

Congratulations @cesarsj5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25