GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #101 FOR 5.000 STARBITS (ENDS JANUARY 26) [EN/ES]


ENGLISH


CHECHO (18).gif

Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #101 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 5.000

I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 109 image.png
I have 1.766 cards and 91.753 fans (Today I bought some fan cards)
I have THE MILLONAIRE CARD
Yesterday I generated about 40.000 STARBITS
I'm ranked 417 (I climbed about 15 positions)

image.png

CHECHO (1).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the Giveaways, although it is not mandatory)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

AND...


image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @pirulito.zoado and @davideownzall for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @stonemountain69, @joseal2020, @tinyputerboy, @daethical, @yeckingo1, @ianballantine, @vaynard86, @vicer0y, @caracol32, @blitzzzz, @gornat, @treefrognada, @pero82, @henruc, @dayron101184, @pulubengdugs

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores.gif


ESPAÑOL



CHECHO (18).gif

Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #101 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 5.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 109 image.png
Tengo 1.766 cartas y 91.753 Fans
Tengo LA CARTA MILLONARIA
Ayer generé unos 40.000 STARBITS
Estoy en el puesto 417 (Subí unas 15 posiciones)

image.png

CHECHO (1).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos, aunque no es obligatorio).
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho.
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario.
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker


CHECHO (24).gif
image.png

Y...


image.png
CHECHO.gif

FELICITACIONES @pirulito.zoado y @davideownzall por su victoria

image.png

GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @stonemountain69, @joseal2020, @tinyputerboy, @daethical, @yeckingo1, @ianballantine, @vaynard86, @vicer0y, @caracol32, @blitzzzz, @gornat, @treefrognada, @pero82, @henruc, @dayron101184, @pulubengdugs

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (9).png

Divisores.gif

Sort:  

Hello again!
I'm back to be counted for the giveaway, please :D
@treefrognada

Hola, te dejo algunos tokens para apoyar tu gran contenido y tu esfuerzo de traer nuevas ideas cada vez que se te es posible, eres importante para nosotros y te lo demostramos de esta manera !HUESO !LUV !MEME !GIF AMOR

Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual.

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre nuestro proyecto

hello

count me in

thanks

@henruc

HELLO. Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
HELLO

HELLO
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hi, count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!LOLZ

What does a painter do when he gets cold?
He puts on another coat

Credit: reddit
@chechostreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dk1trade

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Hello count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

HELLO
Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

HELLO
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
amaari tipped chechostreet (x1)
@morenow(3/15) tipped @chechostreet (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

hello

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

count me in
@stamato

HELLO morenow

me anoto bro, saludos

!PIZZA