GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #162 FOR 5.000 STARBITS (ENDS MARCH 27) [EN/ES]

Divisores (2).gif


CHECHO (13).gif

Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #162 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 5.000 STARBITS

I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 124
image.png

I have 3.950 cards and 162.428 fans
I dedicate myself to doing production lessons and I have

image.png

image.png

I have THE MILLONAIRE CARD
Yesterday I generated about 60.000 STARBITS
I ranked 257

image.png

CHECHO (15).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the Giveaways, although it is not mandatory)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @dewabrata for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @osomar357, @yeckingo1, @davideownzall, @solracvii9, @mario02, @joseal2020, @herman-german, @sosahive1980, @pero82, @daethical, @thebighigg, @javeson, @henruc, @esbat, @pulubengdugs, @dk1trade, @amaari, @blitzzzz, @gornat, @tinyputerboy, @melissa2016, @vaynard86

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores (1).gif

CHECHO (13).gif

Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #162 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 5.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 124 image.png
Tengo 3.950 cartas y 162.428 fans
Me dedico a hacer lecciones de producción y tengo

image.png

image.png

Tengo LA CARTA MILLONARIA
Ayer generé unos 60.000 STARBITS
Estoy en el ranking 257

image.png

CHECHO (15).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos, aunque no es obligatorio).
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho.
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario.
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker


CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

FELICITACIONES @dewabrata por su victoria

image.png

GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @osomar357, @yeckingo1, @davideownzall, @solracvii9, @mario02, @joseal2020, @herman-german, @sosahive1980, @pero82, @daethical, @thebighigg, @javeson, @henruc, @esbat, @pulubengdugs, @dk1trade, @amaari, @blitzzzz, @gornat, @tinyputerboy, @melissa2016, @vaynard86

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (5).jpg

Divisores.gif

Sort:  

Saludos desde la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual, te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del juego Big Dog Bone.
Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive
Conoce el Proyecto Big Dog Bone, lee su White Paper aquí.
Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
amaari tipped chechostreet (x1)
herman-german tipped chechostreet (x1)
@kryptofire(4/10) tipped @chechostreet (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in ^^ @subidu

HELLO
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

HELLO
Count me in!
ign: @pero82

hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @dk1trade

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


hello

count me in

thanks

@henruc

HELLO. Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

hello!

HELLO
Vamos!!!!
@solracvii9

HELLO
Checho 🚀
@melissa2016

Hello. Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Hola, me anoto.
@osomar357
!LOL
!MEME

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@chechostreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @osomar357

(1/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
HELLO

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

HELLO
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@chechostreet! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @kryptofire. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

HELLO
count me in, please. @circlebubble