GIVEAWAY 🎁 FOR RISING STAR #167 FOR 5.000 STARBITS (ENDS APRIL 1) [EN/ES]

Divisores (2).gif


CHECHO (13).gif

Hello everyone!! this is my giveaway #167 for Rising Star

I will be raffling 5.000 STARBITS

I tell you a little about my Rising profile:
I'm level 126 image.png
I have 3.950 cards and 162.428 fans
I dedicate myself to doing production lessons and I have

image.png

image.png

I have THE MILLONAIRE CARD
Yesterday I generated about 49.000 STARBITS
I ranked 263

image.png

CHECHO (15).gif

Now let's get to the important thing: GIVEAWAY!!!

-To participate you must follow these requirements
*Follow me on PeakD (To find out about all the Giveaways, although it is not mandatory)
*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
*Leave a comment with the word "HELLO" and your username
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @sosahive1980 for your victory:

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @yeckingo1, @davideownzall, @solracvii9, @joseal2020, @herman-german, @pero82, @daethical, @circlebubble, @thebighigg, @javeson, @henruc, @esbat, @pulubengdugs, @dk1trade, @blitzzzz, @gornat, @tinyputerboy, @melissa2016, @vaynard86

Thanks for reading my post.gif

Divisores (1).gif

CHECHO (13).gif

Hola a todos!! éste es mi Giveaway #167 para Rising Star

Voy a estar sorteando 5.000 STARBITS

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising:
Soy Nivel 126 image.png
Tengo 3.950 cartas y 162.428 fans
Me dedico a hacer lecciones de producción y tengo

image.png

image.png

Tengo LA CARTA MILLONARIA
Ayer generé unos 49.000 STARBITS
Estoy en el ranking 263

image.png

CHECHO (15).gif

Ahora vamos a lo importante: GIVEAWAY!!!

-Para participar deberás seguir estos requisitos
*Seguirme en PeakD (Para enterarte de todos los sorteos, aunque no es obligatorio).
*Darle me gusta y rebloguear no son necesarios pero se apreciarían mucho.
*Dejar un comentario con la palabra "HELLO" y tu nombre de usuario.
-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker


CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

FELICITACIONES @sosahive1980 por su victoria

image.png

GRACIAS A LOS DEMÁS PARTICIPANTES: @yeckingo1, @davideownzall, @solracvii9, @joseal2020, @herman-german, @pero82, @daethical, @circlebubble, @thebighigg, @javeson, @henruc, @esbat, @pulubengdugs, @dk1trade, @blitzzzz, @gornat, @tinyputerboy, @melissa2016, @vaynard86

Gracias por leer mi post.gif

CHECHO (5).jpg

Divisores.gif

Sort:  

Hello. Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
HELLO

Hello
Count me in ^^ @subidu

HELLO. Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

HELLO
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!LUV

hello

count me in

thanks

@henruc

HELLO
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
kaiggue tipped chechostreet (x1)
@herman-german(2/15) tipped @chechostreet (x1)
amaari tipped chechostreet (x1)

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

hello

HELLO
Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Hello @kaiggue

!PIZZA

Hola, me anoto.
@osomar357
!KING
!MEME

Keep up the great work King @chechostreet, osomar357(3/7) is impressed by the thought and consideration you put into this post. Your work is truly appreciated.

Your contributions to this community are invaluable. @osomar357 wants to show their appreciation by sending you 0.075 FT.

BTW! FT is the token of our game RAIDS, it will serve to make your NFTs stronger warriors and earn more rewards


HELLO
Congrats @sosahive1980
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!MEME
!LOLZ
!GIF Singing Legends

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Saludos desde la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual, te enviamos token Hueso para apoyar tu trabajo.

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del juego Big Dog Bone.
Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive
Conoce el Proyecto Big Dog Bone, lee su White Paper aquí.
Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual