WELCOME TO MY WEEKLY 10.000 STARBITS GIVEAWAY #25 (ENDS APRIL 3) [EN/ES]

in Rising Star Gamelast year (edited)
Authored by @ChechoStreet

CHECHO (16).gif

Divisores.gif

Hello everyone!! this is my weekly giveaway #25 for Rising Star.

**I WILL BE RAFFLING OFF 10,000 STARBITS!!!**

I'll tell you a little about my Rising Star profile: I'm level 125 (I went up two levels in the last week)
Hola a todos!! éste es mi sorteo semanal #25 para Rising Star.

VOY A ESTAR SORTEANDO 10.000 STARBITS!!!

Les comento un poco sobre mi perfil de Rising Star Soy Nivel 125 (Subí 2 niveles ésta semana)

image.png

I have 3.950 cards and 162.428 Fans. I dedicate myself to doing production lessons and I have
Tengo 3.950 cartas y 162.428 Fans Me dedico a hacer lecciones de producción y tengo

image.png

image.png

Tengo LA CARTA MILLONARIA Ésta semana generé aproximadamente unos 400.000 STARBITS (Sin contar la misión de la carta millonaria) Estoy en el ranking 257 (Esta semana subí y baje posiciones, pero en comparación en 7 días bajé 1 posición)
I HAVE THE MILLONAIRE CARD

This week I generated approximately 400,000 STARBITS (Not counting the millionaire card mission)
I'm ranked 257 (This week I went up and down positions, but in comparison in 7 days I felt 1 position)

image.png

CHECHO (14).gif

Now let's get to the part where many come directly

(ONLY ONE COMMENT PER USER)
THIS TIME I WILL BE GIVING 10,000 STARBITS TO THE WINNER
-To participate you must follow these requirements
PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO THE RULES
*Say hello (Education first) So comment the word Hello along with your username
*Comment Your level too
IF YOU DO NOT, YOU WILL NOT BE PARTICIPATING IN THE PRIZE

(Did you know that by liking the post, you are also receiving a profit? In addition, supporting this kind of giveaways is a way of supporting and make bigger giveaways)

*Liking and reblogging are not required but would be greatly appreciated
-The winner will be chosen through the Picker
-Thank you all very much in advance for your participation and support. GOOD LUCK!

Ahora vamos a la parte donde muchos vienen directamente (SOLO UN COMENTARIO POR USUARIO)

ESTA VEZ ESTARÉ DANDO 10.000 STARBITS AL GANADOR
-Para participar debes seguir estos requisitos
POR FAVOR PRESTA ATENCIÓN A LAS REGLAS
*Saluda (La Educación es lo primero), comenta la palabra HELLO junto con tu nombre de usuario
*Comenta tu nivel
SI NO LO HACES, NO ESTARÁS PARTICIPANDO DEL PREMIO

(¿Sabías que al darle me gusta a la publicación, también estás recibiendo una ganancia? Además, apoyar este tipo de sorteos es una forma de apoyar y hacer sorteos más grandes)

*Me gusta y reblog no son obligatorios, pero se los agradecería mucho.

-El ganador será elegido a través de Picker
Desde ya muchas gracias a todos por su participación y por su apoyo. BUENA SUERTE!

CHECHO (24).gif

image.png

CHECHO.gif

CONGRATULATIONS @davideownzall For your Victory
Felicitaciones @davideownzall por tu victoria

image.png

THANKS TO THE OTHER PARTICIPANTS: @solracvii9, @joseal2020, @sosahive1980, @ianballantine, @pero82, @daethical, @thebighigg, @henruc, @dondiamond, @esbat, @pulubengdugs, @dk1trade, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @gornat, @flquin, @rtonline, @tinyputerboy, @melissa2016, @tydynrain

Thanks for reading my post.gif

CHECHO (4).jpg

Divisores.gif

Sort:  

Hello again!
Count me in
@thebighigg
level 91

Count me in

@danideuder

Level 101

HELLO @esbat

LVL 83

Captura de pantalla 2023-03-27 224213.png

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

hello

HELLO
Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

HELLO

Level 128

@joseal2020

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!hivebits

count me in
!PGM

Hello @gornat lvl 55

Congratulations @davideownzall! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Hello @tydynrain

Level: 92

Hello. Thanks for the giveaways. !LUV 'em. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy - Level: 118

count me in, please. @circlebubble

Hello
I am lvl 151
Count me in again
Thank you
@flquin

Hola, me anoto.
@osomar357
!LOL
!MEME

What do you call a knight who is afraid to fight?
Sir Render

Credit: reddit
@chechostreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @osomar357

(4/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in

@rtonline

Level 149

hello

lv 119

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hello. Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine level 58

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
HELLO level 170

HELLO
Count me in!
ign: @pero82

HELLO
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Level 187
I want to participate @supriya.gupta

Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕 lvl 120

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
szmobacsi tipped chechostreet (x1)
@amaari(2/15) tipped @chechostreet (x1)

Hello! ❤️
@amaari
Level 109
!LUV ❤️
!LOLZ 🤣
!PIZZA 🍕

What do you call a guy who’s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@chechostreet, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaari

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP