{English-Español} Participate and win 1000 Starbist

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

image.png

separador johnny.png

separador johnny.png


buenos días amigos como están hoy , espero todos estén muy bien y que el día de hoy la suerte los ayude

Para hoy tenemos un nuevo sorteo con 2 Ganadores de 1000 #Starbits cada uno ,

acá quiero nombrar a los participantes del sorteo de hoy y recordarles que para participar es muy fácil solo tienen que dejar un comentario y listo ya estaras en el sorteo ,

los participantes de hoy son

@javiss
@lokywolf2295
@atifaman
@lacandela
@servelle
@esperosh1ve
@amaillo
@supriya.gupta
@ph1102
@imfarhad
@yeckingo1
@irisworld
@dubble
@cibersk8
@alejoca

good morning friends how are you today , I hope you are all very well and that today luck will help you.

For today we have a new raffle with 2 winners of 1000 #Starbits each,

Here I want to name the participants of today's draw and remind you that to participate is very easy just leave a comment and ready and you will be in the draw,

today's participants are

@javiss
@lokywolf2295
@atifaman
@lacandela
@servelle
@esperosh1ve
@amaillo
@supriya.gupta
@ph1102
@imfarhad
@yeckingo1
@irisworld
@dubble
@cibersk8
@alejoca


image.png


y los ganadores de 1000 starbits cada uno son @ph1102 y @cibersk8 , gracias por participar , y que lo disfruten chicos

Mi amigo @lokywolf2295 no gana nada jajaj , que mala suerte amigo , tendré que hacer trampa con la ruleta para que ganes jjajaja

Bueno gracias a todos y espero se anoten para el próximo

and the winners of 1000 starbits each are @ph1102 and @cibersk8 , thanks for participating , and enjoy guys.

My friend @lokywolf2295 doesn't win anything hahahah , what bad luck my friend , I will have to cheat with roulette for you to win hahahaha.

Well thank you all and I hope you sign up for the next one.

Sort:  

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

Felicidades a los ganadores y sigo participando

Anótame para el siguiente! @amaillo xD

OH! OTRA VEZ! gracias por el premio!
agrégame para el próximo!
saludos y suerte para tod@s!
!PIZZA

@chinorf! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (1/10)

Please count me in
@irisworld

Felicidades al ganador. Quiero participar en el sorteo.

Hi, please count me in for the next,
@servelle

please count me in :D @dubble

congrats to all the winners
Please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Thanks for 1000 STARBITS! Appreciated!

Count me in again for tomorrow's draw 🐣 !PIZZA

@chinorf! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (7/10)

Count me in!!
@xgoivo

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

What a cool initiative here, I feel lucky to have come across this. I don't know much about the starbits coin but I don't mind finding out more about it.

Count me in the next draw, thanks 😊
And congrats to you @ph1102 and @cibersk8

Well, we are here to help you, I will give you the link to the official risingstar discord community and our community, there you will find many people willing to answer any questions and concerns you have. Greetings and welcome!
!PIZZA an !LUV for you 😊

@merit.ahama! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (1/10)

Please count me in for the give away.