{English-Español} Participate and win 1000 Starbist

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

image.png

separador johnny.png

separador johnny.png


Un nuevo sorteo para todos ustedes , hoy tenemos tres ganadores de 1000 #Starbits cada uno así que suerte para todos ,

Gracias también a todos por el apoyo que me dieron en el post que escribí ayer , mil gracias por sus votos , y si no lo leíste puedes ir a mi perfil y ver mas sobre el , se trata de Otro pak de tarjetas que compre , y es que la verdad esto de comprar pak es algo que me emociona , espero algún dia lograr una épica ,

Bueno aca dejo los nombres de los que participan en el sorteo de hoy y espero tengan suerte chicos

@dubble
@lacandela
@lokywolf2295
@rafasete
@zenitsu12
@yeckingo1
@imfarhad
@cibersk8
@oxidil
@servelle
@irisworld
@amaillo
@merit.ahama

A new giveaway for all of you , today we have three winners of 1000 #Starbits each so good luck to all of you ,

Thanks also to everyone for the support you gave me in the post I wrote yesterday , thanks a thousand for your votes , and if you did not read it you can go to my profile and see more about it , it's about Another pak of cards that I buy , and is that the truth this buy pak is something that excites me , I hope someday to achieve an epic ,

Well here are the names of those who participate in today's draw and I hope you guys are lucky

@dubble
@lacandela
@lokywolf2295
@rafasete
@zenitsu12
@yeckingo1
@imfarhad
@cibersk8
@oxidil
@servelle
@irisworld
@amaillo
@merit.ahama


image.png


felicidades a los ganadores que hoy son : @merit.ahama @servelle @lacandela gracias por su participación , y espero que los que hoy no ganaron no se rindan , recuerden que para participar solo tienen que dejar un comentario ,

Gracias por el apoyo y que tengan una feliz noche

congratulations to the winners who today are : @merit.ahama @servelle @lacandela thank you for your participation , and I hope that those who did not win today do not give up , remember that to participate you only have to leave a comment ,

Thank you for your support and have a great night.

Sort:  

Felicidades a los ganadores y saludos bro sigo participando

Participaré en el siguiente sorteo también! @amaillo

Please count me in!
@irisworld

count me in please @dubble

add me for the next .
thanks,
@oxidil

Felicidades al ganador. Sigo participando.

Thanks for the 1k Starbits, please keep me in the draw,
@servelle

Wow I finally won after so many trials, congrats to the winners.

I'm in for the next one 😊

I want to participate. @zenitsu12

count me in please

add me please.
@oxidil

add me for the next please.
@oxidil

congrats to all the winners
Please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Congrats to the winners
I'm in for the next round

Felicidades a los ganadores!
Agrégame para el próximo sorteo
Saludos y suerte para tod@s!
!PIZZA

@chinorf! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Thank you for the contest and happy for the win username: lacandela

Buenas!

Yo quiero participar y muchas suerte a todos!