Records Staking! - Rising Star News, Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #24

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome again! Another video, another opening, and a bit of chatting about this awesome game and sharing tips that I have learned by playing it and by reading your awesome comments!

News again? No way! Yes, it is true! The Rising Star game developers are on fire! We had some huge additions in the previous weeks, and we have another one this week again! The addition is named Record Staking and it is an awesome way how to reward musicians on the platform on one side, and game players and music lovers on the others side... Check out inside the video what it is about...

This week, I have bought "only" 10 card packs, as I have bought them with LEN tokens and not with STARBITS like I was doing before... Anyways, 30 cards for one opening is always great... I'm still without legendary cards, but I'm a stubborn guy... :)

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the question for it, and answer the question in the comment section... The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks a lot for the giveaway and here is the link to he some i like :

This is a nice one by Neil Sedaka.
I wish all good luck with the giveaway.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for reminding me about this awesome song! I had is on some of my cassettes long time ago...
!LUV 1

This is all time hit, you will never be board of listening to this song.
I listen on repeat :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

Yay I finally won!!!! Thanks for my card!!!

Also great new cards on your side, I know nothing epic or legendary but hey, that's why we keep buying packs. I scored an epic today so was pretty chuffed. But most packs I open up are too common lol.

I'm not a musician but I like all sorts of fun music. I quite enjoy this track

Congratulations for getting the epic card! It's actually a big deal to get one like that in the Rising Star!

And I like this song... Didn't hear it for a long time and it was nice to wake up some memories... :)

!LUV 1

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

I am not a musician, lol. Hmm, so many good songs on You Tube... let's go with something slightly more obscure:

Hey, that one is goooood! I never heard it before, but it sounds awesome!
Thanks for sharing!

!LUV 1

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

I am not a musician but I do listen to the song below a bit more often. Other than that I probably listen to music from some of the JRPGs I like.

This kind of songs can be very popular soon... As they are spot-on...
Thanks for sharing!

!LUV 1

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV

Well, I am a musician, but I do not plan to sell any NFTs and I don't have a link to any of my recordings/performances. I generally sing/play harmonica at Christian enrichment retreats that are not recorded in order to maintain the privacy of the attendees. I have been a part of the worship team at former church(es), but that has been a number of years ago and I do not have any recordings of those services.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Trenton Lundy sound! YEAAAAAAH!

Like it!!!!

Thanks for sharing your music!!!

!LUV 1

Connect

Trade


@cryptofiloz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV