Do You Want Fans? <--> Rising Star Packs Opening & Giveaway #135 (Win NFT)

I know that many of you guys, who are just starting with playing this awesome game, have problems with getting those precious fans... The highest amount of fans is usually hidden inside those vehicle NFTs!

This time, while I was opening my 12 packs, I found one of these cards and will giveaway it to one of you guys... Check out the rules down!


Packs OPening and Giveaway.jpg
created in Canva.com

So, let's do the things as usual... Firstly, let's pull out the lucky winner for today!

RS-Winner.png

The winner is @jdike Congratulations! Both cards are sent (Sherri and Bull Horn)!

And finally, I have opened 12 packs as usually, and I did a screenshot of a packs where you can pick 1 card between the two common cards!

RS-PIck.png

So, pick between Kristof and Hope, and you will be eligible for the giveaway where I will send the picked card to the winner, and also the third (rare) card from this pack (Touring Coach)!

You can check the rest of the packs that I have opened here:

RSOpen.png

No Epic or legendary cards this time, but that awesome Touring Coach NFT sticks out from the crowd! Also, I got some of new cards that I didn't have...

See you in the next post!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here



+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+
If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Sort:  

hope

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I hope for Hope :)
@treefrognada

count me in please
@akiraymd
hope

please count me in
@arieruzzzz
KRISTOF

Count me in

Kristof

IGN olaf.gui

111 Hope
Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!gif cheers

KRISTOF
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

please count me in for Kristof :)
@pregosauce

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Hope

Hope
Please count me in for your giveaway today
Thanks @tengolotodo
!LOLZ

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@cryptofiloz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Excelentes premios!!
@alexisgr1993
Saludos!!

Thank you, really really nice!

count @jdike in please HOPE to win again ;) !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@circlebubble(8/10) tipped @cryptofiloz (x1)
jdike tipped cryptofiloz (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

count me in @jfang003
Hope

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊 Hope!

Going for Kristof to even if just a bit those fans
@lundall

hope

count me in

thanks

@elnauta

Count me in @wazock

!CTP

Thanks!

Count me in
Kristof
@goridor