Instruments And Skill - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #8

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome again! Another video, another opening, and a bit of chatting about this awesome game and sharing tips that I have learned by playing it and by reading your awesome comments!

It's everything about EGO! And, it's not like that only in this game, it is like that in life, too! People who are full of ego and have power are very dangerous ones... If our EGO builds up, it becomes a big threat to us and our surroundings... It can literally ruin the life and lives of our closest ones...

The same goes in this game, but there is an "easy" fix for that problem... You have to build up your skill and it will lower your ego... Isn't like that in real life, too? We travel, meet new people, learn about other cultures, respect and appreciate others, getting new skills...

Don't forget to check the giveaway inside the video... The rules are easy, you check the video, find the question for it, and answer the question in the comment section... The lucky winner will be chosen by a random picker inside the NEXT Rising Star video!

Check out the video for more details!

If you are not playing this game, you can sign up here

Thanks for watching!

Rising Star 8.png


Music by: Heyson .:. Royale


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about Rising Star, SplinterLands and other blockchain games?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse on HIVE and LBRY

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great cards! Lucky fish. I have a Rose Petal as well and definitely one of my better cards.

Ego ego ego, I'm really struggling with this! But getting there. Double or nothing right!?

When it comes to boosters it's cold pizza for me. I can never get enough! Always waiting patiently for more energy!

Double or nothing right!?

heheh... Exactly! Double or nothing :) I have 3 cold pizza's and there is never enough of them... :) Thinking of buying 1 more for "unlucky" days... lol... :)

LOL I only have 2 boxes but I struggle to even fill them! I'm really unlucky pizza finder!

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

My favorite booster is the pizza box since it is the only one I have. As I don't have any cold pizza slices, I can't compare them but the pizza box has definitely helped me have more energy availble.

Cold pizza slice is good as it regenerates 24 hours after the usage, so you can use it again the next day, and so on... If you are unlucky and don't find any, it is a great help!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Thanks for the support! Appreciate it!

!WINE


Cheers, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @risingstargame.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

My favorite booster card is XP Boost 50. I think they're necessary if you want to reach those level requirements for missions fast. That's how I'm already level 199.
I'd probably be around level 70-something without those boosters.

Congratulations on reaching level 199! Soon you will celebrate level 200! That's awesome man!

!WINE


Cheers, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @proto26.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

I like cold pizza slice, I try to use them every 4-5 hours.
Having 4 slices it's almost good enough to never run out of energy...of course sometimes I have to use also pizza boxes if I want to play more minutes.

I have 3 pizza slices and 3 boxes, so I combine them... It happens once in a week or so, that I have no pizza's on stock :) But, it's very rare :) Maybe 4 cold pizza's is a right number to have...

!WINE