Sort:  

Very cool video and nice explanations!!!!

Thanks! Appreciate your comment and time!

I hope it will help others and newcomers!

Sure thing bro, you made great content for the game! (Oops, I have voted my own comment!!😂)


Hey @nupulse, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You really got some nice skills score (compared to fans).

Yeah... I'm doing a lot of lessons... Earning less Starbits, but, it's like going all for HivePower and not liquid Hive 🤣

Awesome video! :) I will be interested to try that Acoustic Tent in the missions once I complete the others. Slow but steady here....I will get there :)

As far as cards I like, as you know I have the female rapper card. I am actually glad I bought right before it sold out. Timing is everything! LOL. But it gives me more skill than fans, which definitely helps me at the moment.

My current "mission" is to get my ego down. It is a stubborn thing, still at 51%! LOL So I will be singing a lot he he

Good luck with your RS journey! :) 💚

Well, when cards are "sold out" it means that they aren't printed anymore and can't be found in the packs... But, you can still buy them on the market, if someone is selling them...

But all those cards that I have mentioned (and probably a couple others) are really awesome as they have great stats, and in my opinion, they are cheap atm... But, as there is no more printing of them, their price can go only up (again, in my opinion)...

Just do Music Lessons and that nasty EGO will go down slowly... :)

Slowly but surely, I am getting the EGO down - got a bit of a ways to go, but it's okay. I will get there! :)

Thanks for the insight on the cards, too! Their value will continue to go up, I am sure. I did snag a Male Rapper one so at least I have those now. :)


Hey @pixiepost, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for posting an alternative to 3Speak.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Thanks for the support! Always appreciated!


Hey @cryptofiloz, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.