My Campaign on Rising Star #2

risingstar.png

Currently, I am at level 27.
Since my last report I level up 5 levels that I think that is nice.

Last Thursday, I was again at @itharagaian live and I liked a lot.

This time it was different because instead we saw him to play, we played Marbles with him and the Grand Prix winner won a card.

This is very nice because we were looking to the game and playing that we our marble won avoing the obstacles.

In this session I won the following cards

cards.png

I also offered my twitch points for @ignet to some way help the charity cause.

In the last report, I was thinking to create my own charity in Portugal however with my lihe it is very difficult but I started to think other way to participate to help others as donate every year a part of my passive income.

Taking in consideration my life with job, family and handball the donation it is the best approach to be able to help others at least for now.

The donation will start to be yearly because my currently passive income is low to be monthly but if thhis change I will change the donations frequency according to the income.

For sure one of the charity program that I will contact will be @ignet.

This is weekly report about my rising star campaign.
I hope to see you in my netx weekly report.

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @cryptosimplify, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.