Rising Star Campaign #31

image.png

One more week passed in my @risingstargame carreer.
This week I reached level 92 (more 1 levels since my last report).

image.png

This week I have being done the most possible number of missions to try to reach the level 100 and be able to do the next mission. I need to level up more 8 levels.

About my long-term goal, complete the Rising star NFT's card collection, I am trying to do it with baby steps.

image.png

This week I bought 5 pack cards and 1 single card to help me to complete the collection.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

card1.PNG

I have won 4 rare cards and 1 epic card but unfortunately i have not won any lengendary card.

Currently I am at 105th place at Players Ranking.

My Collection status is the following:

  • People - it is missig 46 cards;
  • Instuments - it is missing 39 cards;
  • Vehicles - it si missing 12 cards;
  • Boosters - it is missing 11 cards;
  • Others - it is missing 4 cards;
  • Crafted - all are missing;
  • Records - all are missing;

I wish you all a good game with a lot of fun and I hope to see you in my next report.

Sort:  

Congratulations on the great progress. You'll be at level 100 in no time. And don't stress over the legendary cards, I think there are a LOT of people (like me) who don't have any, either. Shoot...I only have one Epic (well, I have two epics, but they are both the same...maybe I can find somebody that will trade me another epic for one of mine)!

Great progress dude! 91 that's an awesome achievement. Grinding away. Keeping on rocking . Sending some good vibes!

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cryptosimplify! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @cryptosimplify, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.