Rising Star Progress #16

image.png

This is my weekly @risingstargame report progress.

Current Status

Currently, I finally reached level 138.
Now, I need to reach the level 150 to unlock the next mission.

image.png

Comparing with the last progress report, I level up 2 level.

These are my current stats

image.png

Using the new strategy to buy new cards every week, I was able to drop my ego to 0%.

According to this, I currently have 457 cards.

Player Ranking

image.png

According to the ranking, I have 227 unique cards of 451 total cards, I played 3310 minutes this week and I have a total IM of 379.

Buy Cards

I bought 15 cards this week.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA