Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily)

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission 😂
image.png

The magical word for yesterday was "Beginning"

Let's see the eligible participant:

  1. @zero-exp
  2. @mervinthepogi
  3. @tertius
  4. @sinaida
  5. @uggya
  6. @amaillo
  7. @subwaysurfer
  8. @whickey
  9. @oxidil
  10. @plint
  11. @c3r34lk1ll3r
  12. @dubble
  13. @technocrypton
  14. @btcsam
  15. @thatcryptodave
  16. @blitzzzz
  17. @zacherybinx
  18. @rayius
  19. @tigretimo
  20. @saimaali
  21. @myeong
  22. @hhayweaver
  23. @yeckingo1
  24. @tokutaro22
  25. @maurojd
  26. @lordanquek
    *ordered by time comments

26 participants for yesterday and go for it Avrae~

And the winner is...
image.png

Congratulations! Number 3 (@tertius) you get 1000 STARBITS🎉
image.png

Let's continue with today's giveaway~

The magical word for today is "AYCE"
*You just need to comment in this post with the magical word to be an eligible participant. Upvote/Comment = You're an eligible participant.

Today I'm going out with my friends to go to AYCE (All-You-Can-Eat) place as a monthly/bi-monthly routine. We just need to spend around $8-$20 for 90 minutes of all you can eat. Work is good for your wallet, but you need to keep your body healthy and of course, I need to gain some weight too as I'm less than normal-weight XD. That's why today I was waking up a little bit early and finish yesterday giveaway a little bit early~ one step to clear my resolution 2022 to fix my sleep time first :3

Stay Healthy~ Stay Safe~ Stay Happy~ See you tomorrow~

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

Sort:  

AYCE
!LOLZ !gif magic

How often should you tell chemistry jokes?
Periodically.

@cursephantom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @chaosmagic23
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

ty for LOLZ~

AYCE, enjoy the food! @amaillo
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

@cursephantom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

I enjoyed it so much :3

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blitzzzz(2/15) tipped @cursephantom (x1)
nupulse tipped cursephantom (x1)
amaillo tipped cursephantom (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Everyday we have AYCE here at the ship haha

AYCE, I stay away from that haha I think I just gained two kilos just from thinking about it. @plint

gained two kilos... I hope I can do that XD I need more weight

Well you can have some of mine! I have more than I need!

AYCE
I want to participate @yeckingo1

AYCE - count me in please @hoosie

AYCE
as always thank you for hosting these! @dubble

AYCE

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

thank you as always :3

Ayce and good eat for your 90 minutes!
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

@cursephantom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

It's good and I ate many grilled salmon sushi 🤤

It has been a long time since I've done a AYCE, have fun !LUV

Yes it was fun :3 and I'm full XD

AYCE

Oh in my country we call it a buffet!
@rayius

There's a little difference of ayce and buffet in here. Buffet is all-you-can-eat and you can take all foods by yourself. But, ayce is literally all-you-can-eat, with or without buffet -> order method (there are runners to serve your orders too).

I dont think we have that in my country yet! Lemme go and google that up!

AYCE
Thanks!! Good luck everyone

Nicely done, @tertius... that's the way to ring in the New Year. :)
AYCE

must gain some weight or parents will get mad again 😆

congrats to the winner
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Congratulations @cursephantom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE