Rising Star Giveaway - win 1500 STARBITS (Daily)

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission 😂
image.png

The magical word for yesterday was "Sinaida"

Let's see the eligible participant:

  1. @c3r34lk1ll3r
  2. @maxgolden
  3. @sinaida
  4. @gulia.peito
  5. @hoosie
  6. @thatcryptodave
  7. @oxidil
  8. @saimaali
  9. @whickey
  10. @subwaysurfer
  11. @plint
  12. @yeckingo1
  13. @tertius
  14. @technocrypton
  15. @btcsam
  16. @andy-plays
  17. @rentaw03
  18. @myeong
  19. @tokutaro22
  20. @hhayweaver
  21. @chaosmagic23
  22. @marcinxyz
  23. @rayius
  24. @rachaeldwatson
  25. @epicur0
  26. @bacon-dub
  27. @blitzzzz
  28. @zero-exp
  29. @amaillo
  30. @phaeton
    *ordered by time comments

30 participants for yesterday and go for it Avrae~

And the winner is...
screenshot_2022_01_08_16_39_13_84_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Congratulations! Number 11 (@plint) you get 1000 STARBITS🎉 and number 10 (@subwaysurfer) you get 500 STARBITS
screenshot_2022_01_08_16_43_04_28_f47484f9b24111b93e9a47c1dfbc1846.jpg

Let's continue with today's giveaway~

1000 starbits for the first winner and 500 starbits for the second winner.

The magical word for today is "Parents"
*You just need to comment in this post with the magical word to be an eligible participant. Upvote/Comment = You're an eligible participant.

Parents are the first person you need to make a priority of your life as they were raising you since you're a baby. But, since you've already become a legitimate worker, you should make your parent realize that you're already working. Be it fast or you'll be like my parents who are block-headed people with an old brain.

Old brain:

  1. Playing a game on mobile equal to you can be asked to do something else.
  2. Working from home is equal to not working at all = you're free to do anything + you can leave it without work.
  3. In front of a PC equal to playing games.
    No matter what you do even open excel and do some works. They will see you as "playing games".

Hope you can resolve this with your parents if you're still living in your parent's house.
*Sorry for the very late post as I need to help my parents almost all day... and even I do this post from my handphone. 😅

After all, They are my parents 😅 I can't hate them even make I can't work or be in danger state of my work (dismissal or firing). I just try to find another solution for that. 🤗

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

Sort:  

Congratulations @cursephantom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022

OwO nice to see this achievement 🤗 Ok go for another 250 HP from payouts 🔥Thank you~

Parents - count me in please - many thanks @hoosie

Oh wow, awesome thanks! I just had a phone call with my parents actually!
@plint

5
Nice 👍

Parents
Congratulation @subwaysurfer and @plint.
Good luck to all :)

Parents 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@marcinxyz(4/15) tipped @cursephantom (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Parents... has been a long since last time my mom did say something bad related to PC and videogames xD @amaillo


Ninja-Spam time!
You can check out here my latest post! please, check it out if you like potato and pizza! 😁 (también disponibles en español :u)
My splinterlands brawl report
My Splinterlands season report

17
Good for you 🤗
Like potato and pizza... first thing in the brain: Food blog? 🤤

Nope, i like the word potato, and the pizza is because i'am part of the Pizza Guild in splinterlands xD

I have had fun and loads of laughter with my parents recently :)

My Parents always supported me in whatever I did. #blessed :D

19
Glad to hear that 🤗. I never get that support 😅. usually, my grandparents support me in whatever I do as long as it's a good thing and good for my body.

Parents

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻

A few more winning rockers... their PARENTS must be so proud. 😎

Honor your Parents and you will be blessed.

25
Welp, I was blessed to almost get fired from my work and almost not finish my college thesis. 😅 Just because need to help my parents in their bicycle spare part shop.

Parents: You're just sitting in front of a computer right? Come here now! I need the help to ...
Me: I'm in the middle of working rn...

The call is hung up and they will call me back around 2-5 minutes again if I'm not there.
Hopefully, my grandparents know what I'm doing and sometimes let my parents know that I'm busy.🤗

Parents

HAHA, I FEEL YOU!
@rayius

26
yeah😭

Parents are old now
And congrats @subwaysurfer again lol

Thank U 😎😎😎

27
But my grandparents are welcoming the modern world and want to understand more than my parents XD

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE