Rising Star Giveaway - win 1500 STARBITS (Daily)

Cursephantom's daily giveaway until you bored

This giveaway is sponsored by STARBITS Millionaire mission 😂
image.png

The magical word for yesterday was "Every"

Let's see the eligible participant:

  1. @whickey
  2. @saimaali
  3. @subwaysurfer
  4. @thatcryptodave
  5. @c3r34lk1ll3r
  6. @andy-plays
  7. @trentonlundy1
  8. @zero-exp
  9. @plint
  10. @btcsam
  11. @technocrypton
  12. @hoosie
  13. @yeckingo1
  14. @chaosmagic23
  15. @gulia.peito
  16. @tokutaro22
  17. @rayius
  18. @myeong
  19. @maxgolden
  20. @dubble
  21. @uggya
  22. @amaillo
  23. @tigretimo
  24. @vaporent
  25. @tertius
  26. @hhayweaver
  27. @sinaida
  28. @luizeba

*ordered by time comments

28 participants for yesterday and go for it Avrae~

And the winner is...
image.png

Congratulations! Number 10 (@btcsam) you get 1000 STARBITS🎉 and number 27 (@sinaida) you get 500 STARBITS
image.png

Let's continue with today's giveaway~

1000 starbits for the first winner and 500 starbits for the second winner.

The magical word for today is "Bed"
*You just need to comment in this post with the magical word to be an eligible participant. Upvote/Comment = You're an eligible participant.

Are you doing some daily or weekly activity? 🤔

Sorry for a really late post. I just woke up at 2 PM 😅. It's bad for me... I know and I still need more sleep. Yesterday was a rough but happy one. Phantomshoppu got a lot of orders but it goes too well until 4 AM in the morning. 😅 Feel body was not in good shape I closed it and go to sleep. But, just remember something need to do before sleep... and work on it until almost 6 AM 😆 Maybe I need to fasten all of it and go sleep as soon as possible for today~

Sorry for the blabbering of nonsense... still in sleep brain mode that can't think of something to write. Tbh, I just write what my brain wants to write tho XD. Luckily, Grammarly helps me to correct some sentences ><

Check out the latest Rising Star giveaways and competitions HERE

Rise your music career with Rising Star~
Follow @risingstargame to know more announcements, giveaways, and others~

Sort:  

I want to go to 'bed'.
IGN: @chaosmagic23

Good luck!
!LOLZ !gif bed

Thanks ☺️

Bed

Bed
I want to participate @yeckingo1

Bed

and have a nice day

Bed - count me in please @hoosie - many thanks

Just crawled out of Bed and sipping on some coffee. Some mornings are more difficult than others !LOLZ

11
Yes, but we need to face it

Bed

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thatcryptodave(1/10) tipped @cursephantom (x1)
blitzzzz tipped cursephantom (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Soft or hard Bed? Or rather, mattresses?
Thanks

13
Everything is fine for me >< even classroom's floor is my bed too...

Bed
Thanks for the prize :)

Bed...yesterday i keep asleep until 2am just to sell some starbits and buy hive to the snapshot of Ragnarok and SPK, now i must buy them again xD

Bed, I did not have a fun time in there last night, had lots of nightmares... @plint

Congratulations @cursephantom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022

Bed... Yea, I really miss my bed right now
@rayius

23
Go to bed then XD

I don't wanna leave my Bed @myeong

I'm glad I got out of BED today... to say congrats, to enter the giveaway and to give you !LUV and !PIZZA. Cheers! 😏

Count me in!
@bacon-dub
....bed?

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE