My account still growing up. Yeah!!!!!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

I have been in this game for more than 1 month and I have only invested 8 dollars, although the investment is little, every day I am seeing profits and my account levels up incredibly.


I am currently engaged in high-level missions to get the most profit possible and I am in 5 minute missions to increase the possibility of recovering energy with pizza slices.

I hope this game continues to grow at this rate, because it is totally worth investing time and money here.

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @dobro2020, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.