Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 293

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-92711b67da655

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@davideownzall🎉

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @qoogohome, @tydynrain, @blessedkid-121, @henruc, @diochen, @bechibenner, @stamato, @supriya.gupta, @azj26, @memess, @lorddiablo, @bitandi, @rtonline, @blitzzzz, @adysscheryl, @treefrognada, @imno, @tengolotodo, @stranger27, @amaari

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 20/11/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Congratulations @davideownzall! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 😁🙏💚✨

@tydynrain

Count me in!
@stranger27
!hivebits

Count me in again, please! @treefrognada

count me in @stamato

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Credit: alovely088
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in Thanks
@adysscheryl

Count me in today please
Thanks
@tengolotodo
!LOLZ

Count me in again, please! @rtonline

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in!
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@amaari(8/15) tipped @dotz132 (x1)
azj26 tipped dotz132 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

!LOL
!WINE


Congratulations, @imno You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @dotz132.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.200


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@dotz132, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in @wazock

Thanks!