Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 53

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-9ad80693e7119

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@engilhramn🎉

image.png

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @nysster, @ericburgoyne, @blitzzzz, @camillecrls629, @ericpso, @dracozauberer, @luizeba, @myeong, @thaddeusprime, @rondonshneezy, @technocrypton, @lordanquek, @ghostlybg, @amaillo, @allonyx.ngs, @candnpg, @noctury, @circlebubble, @assasinos3, @eddwood, @tertius, @diochen, @pousinha, @oogabooga0411, @irisworld, @jdike

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 25/03/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)
  • DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments, in case they are phishing links.
    Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

count me in pls

Thank you for the giveaways
@candnpg

count me in again please :) @assasinos3

I'd like to participate😊
@pousinha
!luv

Yeah! Thank you!
Count me in again! @engilhramn

Ign rondonshneezy

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

the @jdike is in!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Please count me in! @lordanquek