Rising Star Giveaway - win 1000 STARBITS (Daily) - 51

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Link to the last giveaway: https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@dotz132/rising-star-giveaway-win-1000-ac8da5ece6e01

Congratulations to the winner of the last giveaway: 🎉@candnpg🎉

image.png

Better luck next time 🍀
Participants: @irisworld, @ghostlybg, @dracozauberer, @charliefix, @greed-is-goood, @camillecrls629, @makhinoo, @amaillo, @luizeba, @krakabells, @pousinha, @engilhramn, @ericburgoyne, @eddwood, @cerdosalvaje, @lordanquek, @oogabooga0411, @eddqq, @thaddeusprime, @nysster, @imfarhad, @jdike, @technocrypton, @tertius, @lipe100dedos, @rondonshneezy, @myeong, @assasinos3, @instamental, @blitzzzz, @matthew1

A new day so another giveaway since this giveaway is daily after all

Giveaway ends 23/03/2022 2330 (GMT+8)

How to participate

  • Comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • The Winner will be drawn by a script in the next post (Usually in 23-25 hours)

Well have fun 👾

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

Thanks for the chance !gif BEER party

Count me in, thanks!
@tertius

count me in, thanks
@imfarhad

Oh I won, thank you! Count me in again and thanks for the giveaways.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@candnpg(5/5) tipped @dotz132 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in please :) @assasinos3

Ign rondonshneezy

Count me in😊
@pousinha
!luv

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in, to the moon !!!
@darkwolf277

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Please count me in! @lordanquek