ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #14 - 1000 STARBIT GIVEAWAY!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Rising.png

Thanks to all participants of this giveaway, I'm sorry the draw has taken a while I've been very pre-occupied this week but we will get things back on track! thanks for the continued support as always!

Thanks for participating - @alejoca @imfarhad @zenitsu12 @oxidil @irisworld @supriya.gupta
@ministickupboy @mario02 @rafasete @finris @belhaven14 @amaillo @trentonlundy1 @lacandela @javiss @ruralio @shonpol @tawadak24 @tdctunes

And our winner is...

tdc.png

Congratulations @tdctunes ! Enjoy your starbits and have a great day! They've been sent!

Transaction ID: /tx/adfed7fee2c0bcc7deed405e4374e8f58ac0fa80

1.Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2.Upvote this post
3.Winner will be drawn in the next Thread! Goodluck + Enjoy

Sort:  

Hey bro, thanks for your contests, please list me for the next draw :D!

I would like to enter ....Thank you :)
@madnessinsane

!PIZZA

@madnessinsane! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @finris.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

please enter me in the giveaway :) @finris

Congratulations @dubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Ooo thank you very much for the prize! Please add me again! @tdctunes

!PIZZA !ALIVE

@dubble! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tdctunes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

plz add me in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

gl to everyone trying for the bits @scotty297

Add me up for the next one, thx! @ruralio

Please count me in
@irisworld

📻Soo cool!!! 🎶🎵🎶🎵

congratulation to winner! Please add me again in the next draw @tawadak24 thank you so much for this giveaway :)


Hey @dubble, here is a little bit of BEER from @trentonlundy1 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I want to participate again! @amaillo

i want to participate

@javiss

Count me in @subidu ^^

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Saludos amigo quiero participar en el próximo sorteo mi usuario es @mario02

Thanks for the giveaway! @mcgilli

Hola!

Quiero participar en el Sorteo.

Mucha suerte a todos

Hi!

I want to participate in the giveaway.

Good luck to all

I'd like to participate please!

count me in please! nice profile pic hahaha obito are crazy xD @maurojd

count me in please @banzafahra :)

Pls count me in

Quiero participar en el sorteo, saludos desde ARGENTINA!! Mi nombre de usuario es; @gabrielbit

Pls count me in