ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #29 - 1000 STARBIT GIVEAWAY!

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Rising.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

Gameplay Update: 850 XP off hitting level 63 and 196,926 Starbits currently. Closing the gap on 200,000 but my plan of purchasing more Starbits has been put on hold due to the crazy spike on Hive right now! not sure if it'll keep raising or steady down again so I guess I just wait and see for now.

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@belhaven14
@rayius
@xykorlz
@technocrypton
@yeckingo1
@servelle
@dambito
@imfarhad
@amaillo
@irisworld
@luizeba
@mario02
@emd012
@mikjaja
@blitzzzz
@ravenmus1c

lu.png

Congratulations @luizeba 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID: /tx/b9813864d3de4b1d59aa1ae72f62d6307c6e83b3

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:

1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post
3. Winner will be drawn in the next Thread! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR FREE SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

rsz_1pizz.png

I am currently collecting Pizza to distribute amongst consistent participants in my giveaways.
If you would like to help my Pizza collecting efforts your contribution would be greatly appreciated!

Current Goal: 13.8/20 Pizza
Thank you for all contributions!

Sort:  

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

hello i want to join @xykorlz

Count me in, please^^

Count me in! @technocrypton
!PIZZA

!LOLZ

The first time I saw my future Wife was at the local Zoo.
I just knew she was a keeper.

@technocrypton, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@servelle(6/10) tipped @dubble (x1)
technocrypton tipped dubble (x1)

Join us in Discord!

count me in for the next giveaway please
@rayius

!PIZZA

@nerengot, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Congrats to winner, please count me in,
@servelle
!PIZZA

Congrats! :) Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

IGN: @dambito
Count me in!

please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Count me in!
!PIZZA

@assasinos3, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

I want to continue participating. @mario02

Pls count me in @rafasete

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE