ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #333 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends September 29th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Hope you are all well my friends! I'm feeling much better than yesterday but still a tad under the weather so it's a good excuse for me to just lay in bed and binge some netflixs, started "the sandman" which is better than I expected, highly recommended if anybody is looking for a new, well made show! :D

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@bitandi, @amaari, @pero82, @bimskies, @roscar9, @rtonline, @belhaven14, @vaynard86, @jfang003, @pregosauce, @sorsa, @rentaw03, @rynow, @ydaiznfts, @beeminer, @davideownzall, @yeckingo1, @darmst5339, @pix21, @henruc, @crazyphantombr, @rachaeldwatson, @thaddeusprime, @camillecrls629, @criptosectadepit, @emeka4, @candnpg, @captainquack22, @ricestrela, @blitzzzz, @tydynrain, @nozzy, @engilhramn, @coquicoin, @luizeba, @new.things, @tengolotodo,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - ericburgoyne
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - adysscheryl

Congratulations @ericburgoyne & @adysscheryl 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: /tx/83368270f300038dca52ab22f52ad029db7c93ab
Transaction ID 2: /tx/3a3bb004bd0dc80131a62e3af245c9f1e58cbd88

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Dam dogg, hope you feel better. Getting my ass handed to me at work tonight, rest up.

!PGM
!LOL

Appreciate it brother, been a bad few days but finally can breathe again which is a blessing. The flu been thrown around like hot cakes around the UK this month, hope the night wasn't too long for you homie and the shift was chill, take care and rest up bro

!PGM
!LOL
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why did everyone enjoy the volcano?
It was just so lava-able.

Credit: belhaven14
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/10)

Hell yeah man, get that system boosted dubb.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@captainquack22 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dubble.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

Congratulations @ericburgoyne and @adysscheryl! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thank you! 🙏 💚

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rynow

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@rynow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/4)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

Credit: reddit
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

I watched sandman too but I think I stopped halfway :D

count me in @pix21

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Please include me in your next drawing. thanks.
@darmst5339

Oh thank you so much for the starbits
I'm about to get me some more cards on the rising star game
Yeah I I'd like the Sandman in a lot but I got to wait for next season

Count me in again
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PGM

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOL

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@adysscheryl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for the giveaways.
@candnpg
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

If you’re feeling paranoid...
You’re not alone.

Credit: reddit
@candnpg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/10)

Hi Jordan
Please count me in today
Cheers @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have a good one Ed!
!PIZZA

Loading...

Hey mate, thanks for the giveaway, please kindly count me in there
Ign @ramadhanight

Thanks and good luck for everyone :)

Good luck my friend!
!PIZZA

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

So glad you're better. Is the sandman scary?? I know they've made scary movies about sandman lol I don't do scary...I get scared😱🤦🤣
!PIZZA
!PGM
!ALIVE

Hmmm not scary persay but very thrillery to some degree! No jump scares or anything yet and I've almost finished the show, some gorey scenes for sure but damn is it well made! everything is piecing together every episode and im just hooked, better be renewed for a season 2! I've never seen the comics or movies, never even knew about him prior to this lmaoooo its so good tho give it a go!

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Lol good deal. I might can give it a go. (I don't do gore very well either)🤣🤗

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the win count me in again please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

I want to participate in the giveaway
@mario02

Good luck!
!PIZZA

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Congrats to ericburgoyne & adysscheryl

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi Jordan!
I'm glad you feel better :)
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @coquicoin

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Have a lovely day Eli!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


please count me in :)
@pregosauce
!HBIT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!HBIT

count me in please
@nozzy

Glad to hear you are feeling better. I hope you are back on your feet soon! @belhaven14

!PIZZA !LUV

Thank you so much! Flu season catching us all recently 🤣
!PIZZA
!LUV

Thanks for the giveaway dubble
@ericpso

count me in, thanks.
@bimskies

Yeah, I'm good, just had a couple days off to take care of the kids. Lazy on the hive side though
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/4)

Ain't we all! I'm sure life will chill out for everyone again soon enough, seen you've been absolutely killing it on the SPL Side though damn, packs for days for you! I haven't had a pack in a couple seasons now so my gameplay is gone to dust with the 1 pack = returns all rent costs

Oh well. You grab any RIFT Packs?

!LOLZ
!PIZZA

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@engilhramn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/10)

Hehe, yeah I have been lucky with packs, 3 I think this season. There's not much inside, but it's still free packs!
I have reached the limit though. I'm seeing all lvl 4 summoners with gold teams, I can't do much more than 8 chests a day. So frustrating but well, lvl 2 summoners, 120 DEC a day of rent, can't ask for more in this dick contest.

No rift packs for me, I'm poor and late to the party. 200 SPS staked, yeah!

By the way, what did you use to make your cover picture? I'm thinking to do my giveaway, a nice cover will be needed!
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Count with me @ricestrela

!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM
!MEME


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Dafuq @ricestrela, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: persephone87
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

I'm in @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all!

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82

Congratulations to the winner. Count me in @psalm111

Pls count me in @rafasete

Hi, count me in again please @hoosie
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(10/10)

Good luck !
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(8/10)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

count me in @ scoutroc
!PGM