ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #334 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends September 30th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

Howdy friends! Sorry my posts have been all over the place recently, lifes been quite busy for us all I can imagine! Hoping it will calm down properly soon and I can get back into the swing of Hive and everything it has to offer :)

Have a lovely day!

/center>

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@tydynrain, @rtonline, @dafusa, @henruc, @hoosie, @bitandi, @rachaeldwatson, @rafasete, @vaynard86, @blitzzzz, @bimskies, @supriya.gupta, @sorsa, @coquicoin, @adysscheryl, @thaddeusprime, @nozzy, @ericburgoyne, @tengolotodo, @rynow, @darmst5339, @scoutroc, @mario02, @luizeba, @davideownzall, @belhaven14, @jfang003, @engilhramn, @candnpg, @ericpso, @camillecrls629, @amaari, @psalm111, @thepimpdistrict, @yeckingo1, @captainquack22, @pix21, @pregosauce, @pero82, @ydaiznfts,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - ricestrela
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - ramadhanight

Congratulations @ricestrela & @ramadhanight 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/96264e50cab47e751c7c5208006545e3ed10eba2
Transaction ID 2: tx/8484e053c8940353289c3c9272c6e4d777713905

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricestrela and @ramadhanight! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

thanks mate :))

You got it brother! 🙏 💚

Thanks
!PGM
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: liquidity.pool
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Count me as always bro!
!LOLZ maybe
!PIZZA for sure

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
rentaw03 tipped dubble (x1)
belhaven14 tipped dubble (x1)
candnpg tipped dubble (x1)
thaddeusprime tipped dubble (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped dubble (x1)
@risingstargame(2/15) tipped @dubble (x1)
hoosie tipped dubble (x1)
amaari tipped dubble (x1)
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)
luizeba tipped dubble (x1)
new.things tipped dubble (x1)
engilhramn tipped dubble (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

Hello my friend, it's good to hear that you are feeling much well and recovered, hope you'll get all fit in a jiffy.

You'll need to clean your throat with gargles for few more days, I know how harsh it gets sometimes, I had this experience in the past when my throat remained infected for 2 months.

Have a great day and enjoy your best time with lovely family. Take well care and rest.

@beeminer

!LUV

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @beeminer

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in

thanks

@henruc

I want to participate @emeka4
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!MEME
!hivebits


Credit: jmis101
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thanks for the giveaways
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Hello please count me in @pix21 thanks

Yeaaah, thanks for the starbits :))
hey mate, please kindly count me in again

ign @ramadhanight

Thanks for the giveaway mate, have a good day :)

!pgm !hbit

Count me in please Jordan
Cheers @tengolotodo
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in. Thanks
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

please count me in :)
@pregosauce
!PIZZA
!HBIT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @dubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 14000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 15000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

!PIZZA

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in please
@nozzy

Hi Jordan
Count me in for the giveaway, please
Have a good one :)
@coquicoin

!PGM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @coquicoin

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


count me in @ericburgoyne

CTP

!PIZZA

Congrats to ricestrela & ramadhanight

count me in the next giveaway pls

good luck to all for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd like to participate please :) I hope life is treating you well despite the business! @belhaven14

!PIZZA

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Thanks count with me for next ones

@ricestrela

!PGM
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: beeminer
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you! Please count me in - @vicer0y
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@vicer0y, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/4)

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in please!
@akiraymd

please add me, thanks. @diochen

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

I'm in @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all!

Count me in pls >< Ty~
@noroi

I understand completely! I've been thinking about restarting my contest as couple things has resolved but... Getting back into the swing of things has been challenging🤣
!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @rachaeldwatson

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)

Cheers ya beast madlad. Keep up the grind and keep up your health dogg.

!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Hi, can you count me in for another giveaway please @hoosie - that would be great ! !
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(6/10)

Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rynow

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/2)

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Congratulations to the winners
Count me in again please
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

Why is Peter Pan always flying?
Because he Neverlands

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/8)


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA