ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #335 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends October 2nd

in Rising Star Game2 years ago (edited)

rsg.png

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

26uusajktsxcdw7zixzr182jbfkvgzj9ywsfptvcragcmsqha1untgprbgypcqytpzktimgss5p51ukjldpqa3mfhthr7hbretcfpjowqjbyslex5z4mzlh2uwxxjhc7yp1eshvubnxopvqadgybtewysxxsanhgwtkuav.png

🎮Gameplay Update🎮

I got myself to bed very early last night so my apologise about no post being out, first one I've missed since I started these giveaways up! surprised I made it 334 day in general.

I stacked up a decent amount of Skill Points the last day or two inbetween my regular grinds which is nice to get them stacking up again, would hate for ego to creep back up on me.

Anyway, hope you are all well! Enjoy your weekends and take care my friends!

rising_star_logo_variation_quarter_size_transparent.png

I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ to determine winners! 😀

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-

@belhaven14, @jfang003, @davideownzall, @emeka4, @amaari, @rynow, @pix21, @pero821, @tydynrain, @noroi, @diochen, @yeckingo1, @rachaeldwatson, @new.things, @nozzy, @henruc, @engilhramn, @akiraymd, @ramadhanight, @bitandi, @beeminer, @vaynard86, @criptosectadepit, @luizeba, @candnpg, @harpreetjanda, @golddiggernrw, @supriya.gupta, @blitzzzz, @captainquack22, @hoosie, @thaddeusprime, @sorsa, @ydaiznfts, @darmst5339, @pregosauce, @ericburgoyne, @rentaw03, @vicer0y, @rtonline, @tengolotodo,

Winner 1 - 1000 Starbits - coquicoin
Winner 2 - 500 Starbits - ricestrela

Congratulations @coquicoin & @ricestrela 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID 1: tx/c27a892a7478ae76cd9d8fd72427a2538b64780a
Transaction ID 2: tx/1fa424fb600ef8d01e5c811d50dcdb216e11d5ae

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA 🍕, !LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂 to consistent participants in my giveaways!

rsz_1pizz.png

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

pizza.png

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Down for a win win.

Lets grin grin.

!PGM
!LOL
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @captainquack22

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you get when you cross a lamb with a beehive?
Mutton Honey.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/6)

Congratulations @coquicoin and @ricestrela! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you!

@tydynrain

Thank you! Good luck to you too 🍀

🙏 💚 ⚡ 💥 🔥 👣

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thank you! 🙏 💚

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

please include me :)
@Pregosauce
!HBIT

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!HBIT

Count me Bro pls
@ydaiznfts !PIZZA

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Loading...

count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

I want to participate @emeka4
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL
!MEME
!HIVEBITS


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!MEME

Count me in please
@akiraymd

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Thanks.
Count with me next ones @ricestrela

!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM
!MEME

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: rentmoney
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

count me in please @ricestrela

!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: dadspardan
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @ricestrela

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: memehive
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

Be there or be square!
If you're not there, then I assume you're not a round.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@blitzzzz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

Oh! When i didn't see your post, i thought you were partying!
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

I wish just shift after shift trying to out run the cost of life right now 😂 too many damn bills..
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

How do trees get on the internet?
They log in.

Credit: dksart
@engilhramn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/10)

Hi, I'd like to join in for another giveaway if thats ok please @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/10)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/10)

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@harpreetjanda, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

count me in @jfang003
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dubble.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Count me in pls :)
@bandada
Good luck to all!

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Congratulations @dubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

count me in too please
@new.things
!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA

It doesn't matter if my wife tells me I'm not mature
I'm not going to let her enter my tree house without the right password

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/8)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
“Odor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(6/10)

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in please
@nozzy

I'm sure you needed the rest getting over your recent illness. Impressive 334 days before missing a post!
Nice starbits also🎊
!PGM
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

Really surprised I ever made it this far! would've for sure bet on myself to quit before I even got to 50 but still here and kicking somehow 😂

!LOLZ
!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@rachaeldwatson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/10)

And kicking ass!! Very proud for you. Your work is paying off and it shows🎊
When I first started hive it was so so slow! It's just now picked up for me a bit. It'd be better if I posted regularly but damn I stress my self out too much trying to be ocd about it and all🤦🤣 and then there's Micah.
He's settling back down but there was about 2 weeks everything he did he screamed and was pissed! Over 3 weeks without a day off...I was losing my mind!
This past week tho, he started being sweet again.. Minimal screaming. I'm very thankful for that!!🙏🎊
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why do math teachers have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)

Please count me in.

@rynow

!LOLZ

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rynow

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@rynow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble

Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!
(8/10)

Thanks for the giveaways
@candnpg
!PIZZA
!hivebits

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!HBIT

Please include me in your next drawing. Thanks.
@darmst5339

Hello Hello Jordan!
it's Saturday and October!
please count me in
@tengolotodo
🌀😄🌀
!pizza

Happy Weekend and good luck Ed!
!PIZZA

Cheers Jordan, you too!

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

@pousinha
!PGM

Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pousinha

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey bro, how is your health and just worried not getting any response. Thanks

Take care and rest well. See you soon.

@beeminer

!LUV

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @beeminer

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey bro! I'm doing much better now, still got a tad remnant of the cold but all is well, how about yourself?

Sorry for missing your messages my friend, I was just being lazy during this illness and only jumped on the computer to quickly throw out a new giveaway post as I feel I have that obligation before laying back in bed. I do appreciate all your kind words always and well wishes, means a lot my friend thank you

I hope you're okay my brother you and the family. take care and talk soon!

!PIZZA
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@noroi is participating~

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Include me, please, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @criptosectadepit

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Good luck!
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dubble

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thank you very much for the starbits, Jordan :)
Count me in again, please
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

Always welcome Eli! Hope you're having a fantastic weekend, take care and good luck as always!
!PIZZA

You deserve a night off every now and then. Thanks for running the giveaways! @belhaven14

!LUV

Appreciate it my friend! Just surprised I made it this long without ever ditching it off for a night prior 😅

Hope ur having a lovely weekend!
!PIZZA
!LUV

count me in, thanks.
@bimskies

Good luck!
!PIZZA

Thanks for all the chances
@candnpg
!PIZZA


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

count me in
@golddiggernrw
!LUV

@golddiggernrw, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Good luck!
!PIZZA