ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #85 - WIN 1000 STARBITS DAILY - Ends January 23rd

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

rsg.png

Gameplay Update: Should be closing in on level 74 tonight! one more level remaining finally and I can unlock a new region to the map, feels like months I've been working towards this mini goal..

Welcome to another giveaway friends, hope you're all doing well!
Thank you as always for joining in on these giveaways, it helps our community grow and I hope inspires more to start their own giveaways to help out even more newer players!

Thank you for participating in my giveaway, goodluck everyone-
@luizeba
@andy-plays
@yeckingo1
@plint
@servelle
@amaillo
@tabs1250
@technocrypton
@stekene
@subwaysurfer
@ravenmus1c
@mario02
@uggya
@rentaw03
@stewie.wieno
@belhaven14
@sinaida
@rafasete
@betaplay
@falcout
@phaeton

bewt.png

Congratulations @betaplay 😄 I hope you enjoy your Starbits & Thank you for participating!

Transaction ID: /tx/340d0eec3c8aaca9ffff52fc8f081108f4572545

TO JOIN MY GIVEAWAY:
1. Comment anything below (include your Rising Star name)
2. Upvote this post / Follow to not miss any giveaways (optional)
3. Winner will be drawn in the next post! Goodluck + Enjoy

TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR
FREE
SIGN UP HERE!

1up.png

Check out the #1UP #ONEUP Community for great Gaming related content!

rsz_1pizz.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA slices to consistent participants in my giveaways!

What is
!PIZZA
? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Count me please
@stewie.wieno

!lol
!PGM
!hivebits

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @stewie.wieno, @dubble

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Hivebits blends Hive and Bitcoin. Mine HBIT simply with ! hivebits (no space). @stewie.wieno(1/1) You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. You can receive 100% of the HBIT by replying to one of your own posts or comments. Or, support Hivebits by using the official HBIT mine | your wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

I threw a boomarang a few years ago that never came back.
I now live in constant fear.

Credit: bulldog-joy
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stewie.wieno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Hi @dubble,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Hello @dubble !

Thanks for doing the giveaway!
Congrats to the winner!

Please add me for the giveaway!

Have a wonderful weekend and an amazing day!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif have a great day

Thanks so much! :D i'll try luck again, count me in!

You're very welcome! !PIZZA

Congrats! Count me in again please. @ravenmus1c

Count me in! @falcout

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Congrats to winner, please count me in the next,
@servelle

!LOLZ

It is raining so hard we may need an Ark
Luckily I Noah guy.

Credit: happyme
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/4)

Congrats to the winners! Count me in again! @assasinos3

in pleasE!

!LOLZ

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@mikjaja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dubble tipped assasinos3 (x1)
dubble tipped technocrypton (x1)
@dubble(3/5) tipped @betaplay (x1)

Join us in Discord!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
dubble tipped assasinos3 (x1)
@dubble(4/5) tipped @tabs1250 (x1)
dubble tipped technocrypton (x1)
dubble tipped betaplay (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @dubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20

🌟 count me in @uggya

count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Count me in

Would like to join again! @plint

Count me in please.
@sinaida

I want to continue participating. @mario02

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE