You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER DAY ANOTHER GIVEAWAY #195 - WIN 1500 STARBITS DAILY - Ends May 13th

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hey bro I hope you're doing well and enjoy the weekend ahead, definitely crack open some cold ones and relax

you don't ever have to worry about voting any posts of mine btw, wouldn't want you to drain your voting power just to upvote my stuff, I appreciate all the support you've always shown me 😁

Have a good one brother

!LOL
!LUV
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sort:  

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(7/10)

Pssssshhhhhhhh, i gotchu manye. We building together. I got work tonight, off tomorrow, maybe not too many cold ones, had a couple yesterday actually, got to chill on some decent weather for a few hours. See ya on the next Dubble.

!BEER trying to see if i can get this one to work, i have 20 now, not sure how much is needed. !PIZZA