Rising Star - x24 Card Pack Opening & Progress Update #17

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello guys, this post has been on the back burner for the longest time.

I opened these packs at the start of the month and time has just flown by for me, been quite busy with life and just generally haven't found much time to play Rising Star or open more packs, so these were the last packs I opened. I've been saving up all my Starbits since and can afford to open quite a few more now

So I'll probably open some cards soon and save the rest of the Starbits to dump on packs when new cards are released sometime at the start of the new month!

we had a tonne of great pulls in these packs, so many new unique cards too for the collection! Still on the hunt for another legendary card so I'll keep trying my luck!

our rating improved by 20 places during this pack opening but I've fallen to 400+ due to being busy this month and having less time to grind away at missions.

All is good though as I'll be back into the swing of my old routine real soon I hope.

Doing a big pack opening like this really improved upon my stats, it may not seem like a lot but having a few thousand fans extra really helps your earnings.

plus going up 72 cards is always lovely for the leaderboards.

Starbit maximum pay-out increased from 709 to 761 which is a fantastic leap, if I can keep building my fans higher and earn 1000+ Starbits max off a short 5 minute mission I will be living the good life 😂

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Dear @dubble,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Always happy to help support your proposals!

Consider it a yes, heading over to cast my vote right now, take care!

Thank you for your support @dubble, really appreciate it! 👍
Have a nice day

you are bigger than me, but I am on #194
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dewabrata

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA
!PGM

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @thaddeusprime

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM
!MEME
!CTP
!POB
!FUN
!THGAMING


Credit: tomakami
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Nice pulls! That epic looks nice. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
belhaven14 tipped dubble (x1)
@risingstargame(1/15) tipped @dubble (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA