Boosting my Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

Father Earth is about to PREACH!

Yes, I did it! I've bought 12 packs. It cost me around 7 dollars to buy hive and then trade it for 80k STARBITS. I already had 20k, so now I had enough to buy them, and so I did. The very first card, I kid you not, the first one of all the boosters, was not Father Earth... But the second one, in the same initial booster, was Father Earth!!! But I still can't take part in the current event. I need to be level 20. I'm only 14.

image.png

But hey, it's okay, it is a unique card that will eventually rise in price to anyone who's interested in joining the daily prize later. I'm also not that far off, so it is possible I still make it in time. It would be great if I could get those S21 and S22 cards we have a chance to win as a result of this Special Mission. So I haven't given up yet. Let's roll with it. Specially when he is a good card either way. I could have gotten like a +1 instrument instead.

Speak of which, I am giving away a +1 instrument! To those of you who can't buy packs yet, this is still helpful, so you want to join this giveaway my sending me a message in the comment section below. That's right, a random winner will be selected from everyone who has joined, and the prize will be sent to them, everything after this post pays out in seven days from now. Good luck, everyone. Peace!

image.png

Sort:  

Congrats on getting Father Earth!

You won! Card sent. :)

id love to be in the giveaway! thanks!

Very nice pull! Good luck with the summer missions. 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@felipejoys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Um desses eu vou ganhar.

Você está participando!