Met Luke Combs in my Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

One more music and fun filled post

Posting about the Rising Star crypto game is fun when we don't leave actual music aside. We're all already expecting this theme somehow, so I guess everyone is more prone to engaging. I love having you guys around! :)

Today, I've got another pack purchase to show off to you guys. Instead of a useless instrument, a useful instrument came up! A never-before-seen (to my own eyes) R74 Blue Mic. Whoa! Now I have a pink mic... And a blue mic. Who's the boss? I'm the boss. Yes, I'm the boss.

Even though this is far from being the luckiest pack opening a Rising star player has ever seen, I'm pretty happy with it. Bundled together comes a t2 Mid Range Tour bus - which means fans - and a Slippy, which I am giving away, of course.


Card giveaway as tribute to Luke Combs

The music video above is from his official YouTube channel. Compared to other recommended artists, Luke stands out as something much more recent and, well, I personally found this music video very funny. Pleasant to the ear and hilarious.

Do you like this kind of music theme? What about the funny part, is it welcome in the genres you enjoy? I'd hear more of Luke Combs when I'm just chilling. Leave me a message in the comment section below saying what you think of this music video, Luke Combs himself, or anything else you want to tell me! Whatever you say, you'll join my giveaway.

image.png

Sort:  

@felipejoys, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Thank you.

You're welcome @felipejoys 😊🐝👍

Top demais essas variedades de artistas que você tá trazendo!!

Tudo sugestão que a galera deu em outro post. :)

Congratulations on your microphones, I hope they serve you a lot.

I did not know Luke and I thank you for showing him, his music is really excellent, a very funny song and with a lot of rhythm, I liked it a lot. And you see it is impressive how someone's luck can change mysteriously (if I know that I am a black cat meooooow!)

Sign me up for the giveaway.

Eat !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@felipejoys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Todo muy especial. Very good

You've participated. Try again next time!

Please add me for the give away.

You are participating.

Are you counting me in?

Yes lol :)

Please count me in!

I'm counting you in!

luke combs! nice!! i see you followed my advice, I'm really happy about that.
He has a great repertoire of songs, I'm not a big country fan but I love that guy. He has a lot of catchy songs with great rhythm but he also he has songs like "Even Though I'm Leaving" that i cant hear without tears in my eyes.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@felipejoys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)


Hey @felipejoys, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You might like this song, as well...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'll add it to the list. :)

Please count me in.

All right.

add me please

You got it.

Please add me for the give away.

You are participating.

Please add my name for the giveaway.