RISING STAR PROGRESS ''ACCOUNT FREE'' DAY 4

rising-star-logo-sm.png

Hello, as you saw my mission is to try to show the progress of my account totally free, without investment. More than anything to motivate new cryptocurrency entrepreneurs so that you can generate profits through blockchain games, totally free without investing! Obviously, if you want to invest these in your right, what I will show you will be my level that I am developing and the STARBITS that I will be generating!

DAY # 4 #risingstargame

In the following photo you can see what I am generating 3597 STARBITS and I managed to reach level 10

dia 4.png

ACHIEVEMENTS

Here in the image below, you can see that I have reached 104 missions in total since I started using the page. First goal achieved !! Now we go for those 500 missions.

logros dia 4.png

As I told you in my previous post, I promised that I would show you the letters that would touch me in each mission I achieve, then I will leave you the FREE LETTER that touched me.

dia 4 100 misiones.png

That's right, I got the PIZZA BOX, a boosted card that helps a lot in the game, happy with the FREE CARD that I got this time.

As you can see, my nickname is @gabrielbit and I invite all of you to join this incredible and revolutionary trend in the world of cryptocurrency games.

I leave my referral link in case you want to join

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=gabrielbit

Greeting! @risingstargame #risingstar #hivegaming

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabrielbit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much for happy to be part of this great community and HIVE!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Thank you very much, it is appreciated! :)


Hey @gabrielbit, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for the BEERS! Enjoy them!