You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought 12 more packs in my Rising Star career + CARD GIVEAWAY

That was a very nice pull. It's been a long time since I had one that good.

In the alpha days when it was easier to get epics and legendaries I once got 3 epics in a 12 pack set but since the beta changes I've had nothing to match that.

I once bought 60 packs with just a single epic. 😱

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's been a long time since I had one that good.

I still remember your "luck" with Splinterlands pulls...

I still remember your "luck" with Splinterlands pulls

Yep. And it's just as bad with Rising Stars packs. 😂

!ENGAGE 10

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow. Maybe your hive account is jinxed.

Connect

Trade


@felipejoys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)