You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paula Reduces Her Fees - Now Proportional To Your Mission Earnings

Funnily enough I was just doing the maths on this when I was out this afternoon and thinking that it didn't make sense for me to use her.

Then I come home and find her price is reduced. Now she might get a look in. 😂

Although I'm still not convinced about the bidding on the missions. It might work out cheaper to just buy them from the market the way things are going. 😂

Sort:  

I agree. There is a sweet spot where the bids are cheaper than the market but obviously that changes depending on the market price and the number of people bidding. Trying to figure that out is all part of the fun!

Trying to figure that out is all part of the fun!

Indeed. Time of day is going to be critical. I see Paleshelter has now arrived so all bets are off. 😂


Posted via proofofbrain.io