My first post and first achievement! 10 LVL and Awesome Cards!

Hello Rising Stars!

This is my first post here!
Thanks to @globetrottergcc post who show me this game and I become his reffer.
Today a big day for me, I have 10 LVL now, 105 completed mission and cool cards. This cards its just dream! My first cards! Its reward for my 100 mission completed. I show you this now!

Cool punk-rocker Griff!

I made him my frontman.

image.png

Rose Petal

image.png

Robbie

image.png

And my buying cards

I buy 2 booster cards with XP

image.png

Thanks for reading. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

i sent you this 3, just for collection (rember go the the cards page and clic on here)

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you get so much fun with the game

WOW! THANKS! Its my first instruments!!! I already hear how this sound)))

That's some great new cards and you are doing so well for starting out! brilliant! you'll rise up the ranks in no time! Welcome to the show!

Thanks you so much!
When I saw this cards I was happiest man on the world))) Like in childhood))

Hahaha a great feeling indeed!

Congratulations @gulia.peito on hitting level 10 & completing 100 Missions. You're doing great!
Please use these tags, either to earn some free tokens.
#ctp
#vibes
#proofofbrain
!LUV !PIZZA !BEER

Connect

Trade


@gulia.peito! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @globetrottergcc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @gulia.peito, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @globetrottergcc. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @gulia.peito, here is a little bit of BEER from @globetrottergcc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@gulia.peito! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Woho! Thsnks!


Hey @gulia.peito, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.