Rising Star - Status update.... Buying some cards.... First Experience...

in Rising Star Game4 years ago

Hello all friends,
Sharing my Rising Star Game status....



Last day I but some new cards to add in my collection.

TOURING COACH

This card gives the 500 Fan and 2 Luck. Now I can perform the higher mission also.

PRO STUDIO MIC


This cards gives 40 Lucks.


Starbits : - I pay in starbits so now have 44616 Starbits in my game account.
Which are equals to the aprox 21.9 Hives.
image.png


Have you start playing the game if not feel free to use my referral link ans start earn Starbits token.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @guurry123, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.