Rising Star - Have you seen the Leaderboard?

in Rising Star Game3 years ago


Hello all friends,


How are you all music lovers.
I was exploring the risingstargame site and find a very interesting section.....

Leaderboard

image.png

As you can see in the above pic by clicking on the fifth menu option we can find the leader board section.
In this section you can find the list of people with maximum number of missions completed in last 7 days (total minutes completed for missions). So if you are in top 100 then you have a chance of winning a pack for the draw, which happened every Sunday.

image.png

Right now I am at rank 128 with 3225 poins.
@russellstockley was at rank 100 with 3650 points at the time when I was writing the post.

Still three days are left and I know position will change till that time.
I have not noticed this section so thoughts its better to share with you all.

Sharing my Rising Star Game status....
image.png

At current I am at level 62 and 65 more XP are required to unlock then level 63 and I am sure I will unlock today itself.


Starbits : - I have 98790 Starbits in my game account.
Which are equals to the aprox 41.49 Hives.
image.png


Have you start playing the game if not feel free to use my referral link and start earn Starbits token.

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @guurry123, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.