From lowly busker to global mega star. My adventurous journey with Rising Star (day 9)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

My ninth day in Rising Star is coming to an end.

This day was a bit more relaxed than usual.

I only played 6 missions, which was because I focused on the bigger gigs today:

2021.05.10.screenshot. Rising Star.003.png


2 Midweek Headline Slots, 1 Licensed Busking, 1 Midweek Support and 2 Illegal busking took all my energy.

But I'm going to keep playing this way for a while: Two big gigs a day and then depending on my energy level a few more small gigs if possible.

I am not in a hurry and I am using the free time to get my own thoughts on interesting card trades.

Today, for example, I found some very interesting cards. First, there are these two:

2021.05.10.screenshot. Rising Star.004.png


R24 The Red One, a rare card that is about to be discontinued.

I bought two because I think the price of this card will go up in the foreseeable future. So I can keep one card for myself and sell the other one at a suitable time.


I feel the same way about this card, which I bought four times today:

2021.05.10.screenshot. Rising Star.006.png


R31 Nykelharpa, another rare card that is already discontinued. Good if you have several copies of it. 😃


And the last one was this:

2021.05.10.screenshot. Rising Star.005.png


E12 Harp, another discontinued card, but this time an epic one.

The price was actually not within my price range, considering how many cards I'm still missing in my collection, but with this one I just couldn't resist.😇


What else was going on today in my beginners world of Rising Star?

Oh, I have opened another card pack:

2021.05.10.screenshot. Rising Star.001.png


R42 Kris is a rare card that I was also missing in my collection until now and I am glad that I found it before it is discontinued.


i29 Cheap Sax V2 is "only" a common card, but since I didn't have it before, it's a godsend for me since I don't have to buy it anymore. And considering that it won't be available from card packs in the near future either, I'm even more pleased.


So overall the card pack is a good catch for me. The common card t6 Cheap Car is definitely suitable as a small prize for possible raffles in the future.


At the end of my post, let's take a look at the current player rankings, where, as I correctly predicted in one of the previous posts, I was unable to move up any further:

2021.05.10.screenshot. Rising Star.007.png


This was my report from today.

I hope you enjoyed reading it and that I could entertain you for a short time.

If you have any suggestions or criticism to my posts, feel free to write me in the comment section. I take up every suggestion with pleasure.

Thanks for reading. I hope to see you again.

Have a nice day and stay healthy.

Sort:  

nice one and good luck on your journey! Have some !PIZZA for the ride!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thank you. I hope I will. 🙂

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@stickupboys! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Thank you for your visit today. I appreciate it very much. 🙂

!BEER !PIZZA !LUV

Connect

Trade


@risingstargame! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @hivediver.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@hivediver! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Hi @risingstargame, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @hivediver. Holding 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM


Hey @risingstargame, here is a little bit of BEER from @hivediver for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @hivediver! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey @hivediver, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.