Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #26

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway. For this first giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus1140Total:9615
Mission 12647Reward:7692
Mission 21561Next bonus:1923
Mission 3705
Mission 42959
Mission 5603

mission_results.PNG


JACKPOT announcement here


Prize for last giveaway was 4557 starbits.


Last giveaway participants:
@cibersk8 @preddor95 @kurogan @m3ss @chuckrick @musdim @handtalk5 @mimismartypants @manukass @nahueldare3627 @christina-madart @irisworld @jfang003 @zamora3000 @hhayweaver @libbane @heruvim1978 @javiss


And the winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:

transactionId:"776a10e9e8e40af893dfcb352bb16dbe9f48be4c"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional note:

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot

Play for free:
Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg

Sort:  

@holoferncro The King humbly accepts thy invitation to participate and respectfully requests thy @pixiepost. She actively participates in the music promotor and often is garnering starpro on a daily basis. May you be blessed with her pixie dust!

!BBH
!LUV

Thank you so much! I will check this out. I haven't been entering too many gaming contests lately since time is limited. But thank you for thinking of me! :)

!LUV

@pixiepost Of course! Once the Hive's "Pixie Dust" has taken hold all bets are on! Every time the ships Galleon hoists anchor, bets are taken around the ship regarding whether the ship will hit a "Pixie Dust" sand bar or not.

!BBH
!LUV

Fingers crossed!🙏

Thanks again! Count me in for another spin please :)

Thank you for the chance and I'd like in on the next giveaway.
@chuckrick

Good haul today! Count me in for the next draw!

Yupii! i feel so happy! :) ty bro @holoferncro
add me to the next maybe i win again 😎😂
good luck and greetings to all!

@handtalk5 is busking again

Thank you for the chance and I'd like in on the next giveaway.

Congratulations to the winner!
I would like to participate in the next draw, please write me down

Hi, congratulation to the winner!

Count me in for the next spin

A noobie here 🤞 @saintjeicob

id love to be in the next one! thanks!

Participando...!

Count me in. Good luck everyone!

this marks the end of submissions.
New giveaway and the winner here

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

@seekon1 bubble bee tuna.

Please count me in @xtapexeaterx

Not sure if its over or not but cant hurt to join the fun, Thanks!

Count me in with my @regeneretta account. Thank you!