Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #58

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus2447Total:11782
Mission 12997Reward:9425
Mission 21963Next bonus:2357
Mission 312
Mission 42344
Mission 52019

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for the prize of 9786 strabits are:
@urielg @manclar @legalizabrazil @skyple @handtalk5 @dubble @cibersk8 @mimismartypants @minus-pi @moonthumb @mairapanelo @trentonlundy1 @irisworld @preddor95 @belhaven14 @eldon1 @mcparravicini @jfang003 @javiss


And the winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"be31362a87a649ba3642a573d8017aaf61a78cb5"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.
  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
    (there is no active jackpot at this time)
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 19:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  

Gz to the winner! @manclar
add me to the next!
Greetings and good luck to everyone!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Congratulations to @manclar!

Please include me in this giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands and/or Rising Star and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Meoooow!, that's amazing, thanks for the raffle and count me on the next one! <3

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @manclar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

quiero participar !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mairapanelo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Please add me to the next giveaway as well.

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jfang003.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

add me again, please :)

I want to participate

congrats winner! count me in please :)

i want to participate. (:

Congrats to the winner!
Please add me for the next.

DON'T CLICK ON THAT LEO FINANCE COMMENT BELOW IT'S YHE HACKER THAT GOT MY TLUNDY47 ACCOUNT.
eleynesmb

@handtalk5 is busking again

I'd like to participate please!

quiero participar del proximo! gracias!

Fingers crossed! :) Please add me to the next round!

Count me in for another spin please!

WARNING - The message you received from @eleynesmb is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

i want to participate!

Please include me in this draw. Level 2 and climbing...

Welcome to rising star!!
!BEER


Hey @magooz, here is a little bit of BEER from @holoferncro for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I would love to participate on the next one, I havent participated in a lot of time :S so Came back for more :)

Oh by the time I was posting that comment It wasnt there, how nice of you, I will go there and comment so I can participate on the next one :)

Congratulations to @manclar!
Please sign me up for the next giveaway.

Please include me in this giveaway.

¡Felicidades @manclar, por favor anoteme en el proximo sorteo!

Gracias pibe, es un gusto compartir contigo!, Meooow!