Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #60

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus1822Total:9160
Mission 12686Reward:7328
Mission 21004Next bonus:1832
Mission 32233
Mission 4624
Mission 5791

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for the prize of 7285 strabits are:
@skyple @manclar @legalizabrazil @preddor95 @waalie @dubble @minus-pi @magooz @urielg @chuckrick @trentonlundy1 @mairapanelo @cibersk8 @m3ss @handtalk5 @irisworld @belhaven14 @jfang003


And the winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"e9ae612476443da9973019cea01c21876bce4e40"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.
  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
    (there is no active jackpot at this time)
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 19:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  

Congratz @magooz for win!
add me to the next raffle!
Greetings and good Luck to everyone!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Congratulations to @magooz!

Please include me in your next giveaway.

If you are a fan of Splinterlands or Rising Star (or both) and you love giveaways, check out Moonthumb's Mysterious Wheel of Random Prizes Giveaway!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

I want to participate

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Well, congratulations to the winner and count me in.

Woot woot! Thanks!

count me in for the next round, please :)

quiero participar

Count me in again please :)

Thanks for the giveaway!
I want to participate in the next please.

count me in!

@handtalk5 is busking again

I'd like to participate please!

Please add me to the next round!

Count me in again.

Please include me @m3ss

Congratulations to winner!

Please signup me for your next giveaway.

Congratulations @magooz!
I want to participate in the next one!