Rising Star - Illegal Busking STARBITS giveaway #77

CardsBannerLetras2.jpg

Till fans get bored

About giveaway: The concept is very simple, do an "Illegal Busking" mission until fans get bored and payout drops (5 missions total), then give this sum away to help other players out. As the mission payouts are random I'll be giving away 80% of the total payout and use 20% as a head start for the next giveaway.
Today's results are here:

SourceSTARBITS
Bonus1035Total:10753
Mission 12543Reward:8602
Mission 22306Next bonus:2151
Mission 32707
Mission 41136
Mission 51026

mission_results.PNG



Last giveaway participants for 4139 strabits are:
@dubble @jesustiano @cibersk8 @nahueldare3627 @chuckrick @handtalk5 @mimismartypants @m3ss @kuronokenshi @preddor95 @skyple @urielg @belhaven14 @lokywolf2295 @javiss @supriya.gupta @mairapanelo @servelle @bitandi @spand @oxidil @argmaxicai


And the winner is:
giveaway_results.PNG

Starbits sent:
transactionId:"a7a32eb6a2055abaf1088e7c23fa051f160f7ef1"

Rules for participation:

  • comment something, anything (username, invite friend, etc.)
  • any submissions on this post after my comment marking the end for entry, will be invalid

Additional notes:

  • WARNING: There were some phishing links in the comments. DO NOT CLICK on links in the comments unless you are certain.

  • anyone that participates in daily giveaways will be automatically included in the active jackpot
  • daily draws will occur Monday - Friday around 15:30 UTC and Saturday - Sunday anywhere between 15:30 and 19:00 UTC depending on my private schedule (this bullet is added due to the increasing number of invalid/late submissions)
    Play for free:
    Website_Banner_Leaderboard_1456x180.jpg
Sort:  

Let's try this again! 😜!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Wohooo! I win!!
: )
Thanks for the starbits! You are very kind!.

Gz to the winner!
Add me to the next
Greetings and good luck to everyone!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@holoferncro! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cibersk8.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)


Hey @cibersk8, here is a little bit of BEER from @holoferncro for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in for tomorrow's :D

Congrats to @urielg and pls count me in for the next round :D

Count me in again again please!

@handtalk5 is busking again

@handtalk5 is busking again

count me in :)

count me in :)

Congratulations to the winner.

Count me in again again please!

Congrats to urielg,
please add me for the next,
Thanks

I want to participate!

Muchas gracias por los sorteos, paso parta participar en los sorteos de Rising Star, dejo mi voto positivo para que veas que tu trabajo es valorado

Count me in for the next one pls.

Que suerte la de Uriel felicitaciones al igual que al creador muchos éxitos

Congratulations @holoferncro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congrats to the winner! I'd like to participate please :)

I want to participate.

Congratulation to the winner.

Please add my name for the give away.

id love to participate in the next one! ty!

count me in please

Congrats to @urielg and pls count me in for the next round :D