My First Rising Star Post!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Hello Hivers and Rising Star players!

This is my first Rising Star Post. I've been playing for about a month and a half now and I'm really enjoying the game so far.

I'm currently level 23 and just did my first Saturday Headline mission last night.

First ever Saturday Headline.jpg

Here is after I finished it.

First ever Saturday Headline 2.jpg

I'm not really sure what kind of content I can create about the game because I'm really new, but I'm gonna keep you updated on my progress for now.

Thanks for taking my time on this post, hope you have a good and blessed day! ♥️

Hive on!

Sort:  

Nice one. level 23! you doing pretty well for a month in! I would say follow some peeps playing and engage with the community on Hive - you'll get some ideas, etc. also w a few giveaways going around with Rising Star prizes. you can find a list of them at the end of my posts if you are interested.

Thanks for the information, I'll check those giveaways right now. ✌️


Hey @ivangeevo, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.