You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter Egg Hunt Mission and New Cards! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #20

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Thanks for the card and congratulations on the Jive Bunny.

The mission i do the most is Radio Interview and Illegal Busking (5 minute missions). Mainly because I tend to do a spread of missions to optimize my energy usage and such that I only have to wait 5-15 minutes in between before popping a pizza. My general pattern is 80-20-15 or 65-40-15 minute mission length.

Sort:  

Interesting strategy... :) I also have these calculations with the "rest of the time" until the next energy boost, but I mostly do 1-hour missions (or lessons) and when I have less energy, doing 5 min missions to spend the rest of the energy until using the next boost...

!WINE
!LUV 1

Command accepted!


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

I saw a mistake in my wording so I shall put down the actual strategy below.

60-20-5 minute wise (80-20-15 energy wise) Wait time before 15 minute mission: 5 minutes

30-60-5 minute wise (65-40-15 energy wise) Wait time before 15 minute mission: 10 minutes

I forgot this one for when I have to go out for a while.
200-60-5 minute wise (100-40-15 energy wise) Wait time before 15 minute mission: 15 minutes

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hi @jfang003, you were just shared some LUV. :) Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmZosc5B9VvqHJs1xVbLoxxGGc6BfmwJukG1dAr3J6PBLX