You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explaining Rising Star’s List of Rules

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

100%!

It of course gets tricky when you consider how many people play it, that there's a web3 market attached it all of it... like many things in life it's not a simple this or that answer.

But it's always good to control what you can, right? You and I cannot control what the devs do, especially if they've been clear it's a pet project and could go poof! on their whim. So if I'm putting my assets into it, it's at my own risk, knowing what I know.

Personally, I hope that it remains successful and indie and fun. That's the main value I get out of it. If some extra "ROI" finds it way in... amazing. If not, well, I knew what I signed up for.

This popup and rules stuff is all in service of helping others "know what they signed up for" too. 🙂