You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming - Dash for cash or just a game?

in Rising Star Game4 years ago

love the write up about this. Today another change was in place of doing lower missions which will give more ego then per mission.

All the implementations sound very reasonable I must say. Of course when I got my trenty luton and fans and skill shot up I was also getting way to many starbits per day and you dont have to be a genious to see that this can not stay like this.

I hope that when the game goes to beta that I have enough base to have a decent play and then I am already quite happy.

Sort:  

Ego is becoming a bigger factor, so you have to do more lessons. I have over 20k fans from the various cards, so I do okay. A legendary would really boost that, but I can wait.