Sort:  

I have sent you a Rare Chubby Subby Instrument card in #RisingStar! 😁

This is the first time I noticed you playing Rising Star, and you are currently at the 1,219th Rank! 😅

Transaction at https://hiveblocks.com/tx/1bd36317f4e7092f2dce0d5072d31128dbbce6b9. 😏

Yeah, I tried games in hive blockchain and I liked rising star that is why I played it. Thanks for the card Savvy!

That game is much easier to play and takes less time. 😏 The best part is that you only win and never lose! 😀

Have another !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

Connect

Trade


@lolxsbudoy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvytester.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Do you play other Hive games apart from #Splinterlands and #RisingStar? 🤔

How about other blockchain games outside of Hive? 🤔😀